| DARIKCOIN.INFO | DDanger | AL-2022-1001 | not examined | not examined | — | 2022-01-20 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| athloscapitalinvest.com, fxfuturetrade.net, dts-trade.com, fax.trade, circlemarketfx.com, admiralmarket.net, kulanient.com, eliteglobalfx.com, elitefxgo.com, mavqeris.com, fasatgh.com, gosuncm.com, lyreasf.com, yondaris.pro | DDanger | AL-2025-1007 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-05-20 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| greymax.net, finotivefunding.com | DDanger | AL-2025-1008 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-07-21 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| tradeupyourlife.co/es/nvi/v1/lakmw/ & tradingupyourlife.com/es/v8/jdkas/#formbox | DDanger | AL-2025-1011 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-08-28 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| deltatradingcorp.com | DDanger | AL-2025-1013 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-09-22 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Oribit X Trading FX | DDanger | AL-2026-1001 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-21 | 2026-10-30 |
|---|
| maxluxurymarketing.com / Maxluxury Marketing | DDanger | AL-2026-1008 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| tradeassetlimited.com | DDanger | AL-2026-1009 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Bit Trade Master / bittrademaster.com | DDanger | AL-2026-1010 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| BITRUMARKET | DDanger | AL-2026-1020 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-26 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| DriveWithMettle / CoveredByWise / SpareSafety / WeAreMotorguard | DDanger | AL-2026-1021 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-27 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| New World XM | DDanger | BW-2001 | Unauthorised firm | United States (address given) | FCA | 2026-07-20 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| ultimatefluxpro.com | DDanger | BW-2002 | Unauthorised firm | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-07-23 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| intglobalcu.com | DDanger | BW-2003 | Unauthorised firm | United States (address given) | FCA | 2026-07-22 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| admin.aegionmountain.comalso listed as aegionmountain.com | DDanger | BW-2004 | Unauthorised firm | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-07-22 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| asset-finnans.com | DDanger | BW-2005 | Unauthorised firm | United Kingdom (address given) | FCA | 2026-07-24 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Goldcapitalinvestment | DDanger | BW-2006 | Unauthorised firm | Not disclosed | FCA | 2025-10-16 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| www.moravialimited.comalso listed as Moravia Limited | DDanger | BW-2007 | Unauthorised firm | Not disclosed | FCA | 2025-12-12 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Cmglobalmarket | DDanger | BW-2008 | Unauthorised firm | Not disclosed | FCA | 2025-11-06 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| UNIQUEMF | DDanger | BW-2009 | Unauthorised firm | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-04-10 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| FORTICRYPTO | DDanger | BW-2010 | Unauthorised firm | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-03-30 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Elite Financial Group Ltd. | WWarning | AL-2023-1001 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Elite Financial Markets | WWarning | AL-2023-1002 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| CryptorateFX Ltd. | WWarning | AL-2023-1003 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| CryptoBanxaTrade | WWarning | AL-2023-1006 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Crypto Banxa Pro Trade | WWarning | AL-2023-1007 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Coingate ForexPro | WWarning | AL-2023-1008 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| AscendEX | WWarning | AL-2025-1006 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-05-27 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| G-P Ltd. | WWarning | AL-2025-1010 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-05-29 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| https://www.chenguanginvestment.com/ | WWarning | AL-2026-1002 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Aurum / Aurum Foundation Limited | WWarning | AL-2026-1003 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-22 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| China Financial Compliance | WWarning | AL-2026-1004 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Eunoia Market (eunoiamarket.com) | WWarning | AL-2026-1006 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-16 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| OakshireTrustAI (au.geyser-sparrow.com) | WWarning | AL-2026-1007 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-16 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Pkhouse / PkhouseHK | WWarning | AL-2026-1011 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| https://cifsf.cc/ | WWarning | AL-2026-1012 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-26 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| https://www.guoxinassetgroup.com | WWarning | AL-2026-1013 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-26 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| ShakePn (piaocool.com) | WWarning | AL-2026-1014 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| AI Pro App (aumarketstoday.com) | WWarning | AL-2026-1015 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Zurich Group Markets (zurichgroupmarkets.com) | WWarning | AL-2026-1016 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| AI Headlines / aiapp-ch-autoprofit.com | WWarning | AL-2026-1017 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-09-17 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Corpholding / corpholding.com | WWarning | AL-2026-1019 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-09-18 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Axial | WWarning | AL-2026-1024 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-07-07 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| EClink | WWarning | AL-2026-1025 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-07-09 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Velion Group (veliongroup-ltd.com) | WWarning | AL-2026-1026 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Velion Group (area.vll-grp.com) | WWarning | AL-2026-1027 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Monaro Bondleigh (monarobondleigh.net) | WWarning | AL-2026-1028 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| FINEX Institut GmbH / finexinstitut.de | WWarning | AL-2026-1029 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-09-18 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Decode Globalalso listed as Decode Capital Pty Ltd, Decode Global Limited | WWarning | BW-1117 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, VFSC, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Derivalso listed as Deriv Investments (Europe) Limited, Deriv (BVI) Ltd | WWarning | BW-1118 | Licensed broker | Malta | MFSA, BVI FSC, CIMA, FSC Mauritius, VFSC, Labuan FSA, None (SVG FSA does not regulate forex) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| M4Marketsalso listed as Harindale Ltd, Oryx Finance Limited | WWarning | BW-1157 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Taurexalso listed as Taurex Limited, Taurex Global Limited | WWarning | BW-1179 | Licensed broker | United Kingdom | FCA, FSA Seychelles, Capital Market Authority (CMA) UAE, formerly SCA, Bank of Sierra Leone, None (SVG FSA company registration only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Trading 212also listed as Trading 212 UK Ltd, Trading 212 Markets Ltd | WWarning | BW-1189 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| VT Marketsalso listed as VT Global Pty Ltd, VT Markets Limited | WWarning | BW-1194 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Zero Marketsalso listed as ZERO Securities Pty Ltd (trading as ZERO Markets), Zero Markets (NZ) Limited | WWarning | BW-1199 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, FMA New Zealand (FSP register), FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| SublimeFXalso listed as sublimefx.com, sublimefx.ca | WWarning | BW-3001 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Sway Marketsalso listed as swaymarkets.com | WWarning | BW-3002 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| TruBlueFXalso listed as TruBlue FX, Ares Global Ltd., trubluefx.biz | WWarning | BW-3003 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| NASDAQK Limitedalso listed as nasdaqkfx.com | WWarning | BW-3004 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| ElixirVest Ltd.also listed as elixirvest.com | WWarning | BW-3005 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Forex4Money Trading Ltd.also listed as Forex International Gain, forex4money.com | WWarning | BW-3006 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Ox Securitiesalso listed as OX Securities Limited (SV), oxsecurities.com | WWarning | BW-3007 | Unregistered entity | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2025-05-29 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Global Buck Investalso listed as globalbuckinvest.com | WWarning | BW-3008 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| PO Trade Ltd.also listed as m.po.life | WWarning | BW-3009 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Stealth Finexalso listed as stealthfinex.com | WWarning | BW-3010 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Forexcellsalso listed as Forexcell, ForeXcells MKT Limited, Forexcells Markets Ltd., AbileXAG | WWarning | BW-3011 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Abnas Global Corp.also listed as Abnas Global PLC, Abnas Global Securities Co. Ltd., abnasglobal.cc | WWarning | BW-3012 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| AAFX Trading | WWarning | BW-3013 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2017-04-25 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| 1Billion Forex | WWarning | BW-3014 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2017-04-25 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| 24OptionForexalso listed as 24OptionForex Investment Group | WWarning | BW-3015 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2023-06-12 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| 33Option | WWarning | BW-3016 | Unregistered entity | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2017-04-25 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Kwakol Marketsalso listed as Kwakol Markets Limited (company registration) | WWarning | BW-3039 | Licensed broker | Nigeria (marketing claims US/HK/NG/AU offices) | None verified | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| T4Tradealso listed as Tradeco Limited | WWarning | BW-3042 | Licensed broker | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Pepperstone Markets Limitedalso listed as Pepperstone Limited, Pepperstone Group Limited | CCaution | BW-1001 | Licensed broker | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya), Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Securities Commission of The Bahamas | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| IC Marketsalso listed as International Capital Markets Pty Ltd, IC Markets (EU) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1002 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| XM Global Limitedalso listed as Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd, XM Global Limited | CCaution | BW-1003 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| OANDAalso listed as OANDA Corporation, OANDA Europe Limited | CCaution | BW-1004 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FxPro Global Markets Limitedalso listed as FxPro UK Limited, FxPro Financial Services Ltd | CCaution | BW-1006 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| eToroalso listed as eToro (UK) Ltd, eToro (Europe) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1007 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Exnessalso listed as Exness (Cy) Ltd, Exness Global Ltd | CCaution | BW-1008 | Licensed broker | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| AvaTradealso listed as AVA Trade EU Ltd, Ava Capital Markets Australia | CCaution | BW-1009 | Licensed broker | not examined | Central Bank of Ireland | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Plus500also listed as Plus500UK Ltd, Plus500CY Ltd | CCaution | BW-1010 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ActivTradesalso listed as ActivTrades PLC, ActivTrades Europe SA | CCaution | BW-1101 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Admiralsalso listed as Admiral Markets UK Ltd, Admirals Europe Ltd | CCaution | BW-1102 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ADSSalso listed as ADS Securities L.L.C - S.P.C, ADS Securities London Limited | CCaution | BW-1103 | Licensed broker | United Arab Emirates | Capital Market Authority (CMA) UAE, formerly SCA, FCA (authorisation ended) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Alparialso listed as Parlance Trading Ltd (reg. HY00423015) | CCaution | BW-1104 | Licensed broker | Comoros (Mohéli) | Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Comoros | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| AMarketsalso listed as AMarkets LTD, AMarkets LLC | CCaution | BW-1105 | Licensed broker | Comoros (Mwali) | Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Comoros, None — Cook Islands company registration only (LLC14486/2023), None — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only (22567 BC 2015) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| ATFXalso listed as AT Global Markets (UK) Limited, AT Global Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd | CCaution | BW-1106 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Axialso listed as AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd, Axi Financial Services (UK) Limited | CCaution | BW-1107 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Axioryalso listed as Axiory Global Limited, Tradit Ltd | CCaution | BW-1108 | Licensed broker | Belize | FSC Belize, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| BlackBull Marketsalso listed as Black Bull Group Limited, BlackBull Group Limited (Seychelles) | CCaution | BW-1109 | Licensed broker | New Zealand | FMA New Zealand, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Blueberry (formerly Blueberry Markets)also listed as Blueberry Australia Pty Ltd (trading as Blueberry, ABN 67 646 513 797), Blueberry Markets (Mauritius) Ltd (company number 218548) | CCaution | BW-1110 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, FSC Mauritius, VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Capital.comalso listed as Capital Com (UK) Limited, Capital Com SV Investments Limited | CCaution | BW-1111 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Century Financialalso listed as Century Financial Consultancy LLC | CCaution | BW-1112 | Licensed broker | United Arab Emirates | SCA (UAE Securities and Commodities Authority / Capital Market Authority) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| City Indexalso listed as StoneX Financial Ltd (trading as City Index), StoneX Financial Pty Ltd (trading as City Index) | CCaution | BW-1114 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CMC Marketsalso listed as CMC Markets UK plc, CMC Spreadbet plc | CCaution | BW-1115 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| CPT Marketsalso listed as CPT Markets UK Limited, CPT Markets Limited | CCaution | BW-1116 | Licensed broker | UK | FCA, FSC Belize, FSCA South Africa, Capital Market Authority, UAE (as named by the broker) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| D Prime (formerly Doo Prime)also listed as RKX Financial UK Limited (formerly Doo Clearing Limited), Doo Financial Australia Limited | CCaution | BW-1119 | Licensed broker | United Kingdom | FCA, ASIC, SEC / FINRA (US broker-dealer, group affiliate), FSA Seychelles, VFSC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| easyMarketsalso listed as Easy Forex Trading Ltd, easyMarkets Pty Ltd | CCaution | BW-1121 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, ASIC, FSA Seychelles, BVI FSC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Eightcapalso listed as Eightcap Pty Ltd, Eightcap Group Ltd | CCaution | BW-1122 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Equitialso listed as Equiti Capital UK Limited, Equiti Global Markets Ltd | CCaution | BW-1123 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Errantealso listed as Notely Trading Ltd, Errante Securities (Seychelles) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1124 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Exclusive Marketsalso listed as Exclusive Markets Ltd | CCaution | BW-1125 | Licensed broker | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| FBSalso listed as Tradestone Ltd, FBS Markets Inc. | CCaution | BW-1126 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, FSC Belize | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Fondexalso listed as TopFX Ltd, TopFX Global Ltd | CCaution | BW-1127 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Markets4you (formerly Forex4you)also listed as E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc., Trade4you International | CCaution | BW-1128 | Licensed broker | British Virgin Islands | FSC British Virgin Islands, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Fortradealso listed as Fortrade Ltd, Fortrade Canada Limited | CCaution | BW-1129 | Licensed broker | United Kingdom | FCA, CIRO, ASIC, CySEC, DFSA, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FP Marketsalso listed as First Prudential Markets Pty Ltd, First Prudential Markets Ltd | CCaution | BW-1130 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FreshForexalso listed as Riston Capital Ltd | CCaution | BW-1131 | Licensed broker | St Vincent and the Grenadines | None — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only (20623 BC 2012) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Fusion Marketsalso listed as FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd, Fusion Markets International | CCaution | BW-1132 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, FSA Seychelles, VFSC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXCMalso listed as Stratos Markets Limited (trading as FXCM), Stratos Europe Limited (trading as FXCM) | CCaution | BW-1133 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXGT.comalso listed as GT Global Ltd (Seychelles registration 8421720-1), GT IO Markets (Pty) Ltd (registration 2015/059344/07) | CCaution | BW-1134 | Licensed broker | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, FSCA, VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXOpenalso listed as FXOpen Ltd (FXOpen UK), FXOpen EU Ltd | CCaution | BW-1135 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXPRIMUSalso listed as Primus Markets INTL Ltd, Primus Global Ltd | CCaution | BW-1136 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Polish Financial Supervision Authority | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXTMalso listed as ForexTime UK Limited, ForexTime Ltd | CCaution | BW-1137 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Global Primealso listed as FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd (ABN 74 146 086 017), Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited, trading as Global Prime FX (company number 40256) | CCaution | BW-1138 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GO Marketsalso listed as GO Markets Pty Ltd, GO Markets Ltd | CCaution | BW-1139 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Grand Capitalalso listed as Grand Capital Ltd | CCaution | BW-1140 | Licensed broker | Union of the Comoros | MISA (Mwali International Services Authority, Comoros) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Gulf Brokersalso listed as Octrado Ltd (formerly Gulf Brokers Ltd) | CCaution | BW-1141 | Licensed broker | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Hantec Marketsalso listed as Hantec Markets Limited, Hantec Markets Limited (Mauritius) | CCaution | BW-1142 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| HF Markets (SV) Ltdalso listed as HF Markets (UK) Ltd, HF Markets (Europe) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1143 | Licensed broker | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| HYCMalso listed as HYCM Capital Markets (UK) Limited, HYCM Capital Markets (DIFC) Limited | CCaution | BW-1144 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| InstaForexalso listed as Instant Trading EU Ltd (reg. HE 266937) | CCaution | BW-1146 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| IQ Optionalso listed as IQOption Europe Ltd (listed by CySEC as IQBroker Europe Ltd, ex IQOption Europe Ltd), Sky Ladder LLC | CCaution | BW-1148 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, None disclosed (Antigua and Barbuda registration ILLC 004) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| IronFXalso listed as Notesco UK Limited, Notesco Financial Services Limited (reg. 260651) | CCaution | BW-1149 | Licensed broker | United Kingdom | FCA, CySEC, Bermuda registration cited in IronFX terms of business, FSC British Virgin Islands | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| JustMarketsalso listed as Just Global Markets Ltd (reg. 8427198-1), JustMarkets Ltd (reg. HE 361312) | CCaution | BW-1151 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Key To Marketsalso listed as Key To Markets International Ltd, Key To Markets Limited | CCaution | BW-1152 | Licensed broker | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, FCA (permissions no longer active) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Land Primealso listed as Land Prime Ltd, Land Prime (SVG) | CCaution | BW-1153 | Licensed broker | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, None — St Vincent and the Grenadines IBC registration only (23627 IBC 2016) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Libertexalso listed as Indication Investments Ltd | CCaution | BW-1154 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| LiteFinancealso listed as LiteFinance Global LLC (SVG reg. 931 LLC 2021), LiteFinance Investment Limited (reg. 178302) | CCaution | BW-1155 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| LMAX Globalalso listed as LMAX Limited, LMAX Broker Europe Limited | CCaution | BW-1156 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Markets.comalso listed as Safecap Investments Limited, Markets South Africa (Pty) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1158 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Milton Marketsalso listed as Milton Global Ltd, Milton Markets Ltd | CCaution | BW-1159 | Licensed broker | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, None — Saint Lucia company registration only (2023-00166) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Moneta Marketsalso listed as Moneta Markets Capital Ltd, Moneta Markets South Africa (Pty) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1160 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| NAGAalso listed as NAGA Markets Europe Ltd, NAGA Capital Ltd | CCaution | BW-1161 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| NinjaTraderalso listed as NinjaTrader Clearing, LLC | CCaution | BW-1162 | Licensed broker | not examined | National Futures Association (US) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| NordFXalso listed as NordFX LTD (Saint Lucia reg. 2023-00470), Maximus Global LTD | CCaution | BW-1163 | Licensed broker | Saint Lucia | None — Saint Lucia company registration only, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Octaalso listed as Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd, Octa Markets (Pty) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1164 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Orbexalso listed as Orbex Global Limited, Orbex Limited | CCaution | BW-1166 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| PU Primealso listed as PU Prime Limited (reg. 8426654-1), PU Prime Ltd | CCaution | BW-1167 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Purple Tradingalso listed as L.F. Investment Limited, Purple Trading s.r.o. (tied agent) | CCaution | BW-1168 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| RoboForexalso listed as RoboForex Ltd, RoboMarkets Ltd | CCaution | BW-1170 | Licensed broker | Belize | FSC Belize, CySEC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Scope Marketsalso listed as SM Capital Markets Ltd, Scope Markets Global Limited | CCaution | BW-1172 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius, FSCA South Africa, FSC Belize, CMA Kenya | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Skillingalso listed as Skilling Ltd, Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1173 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Spreadexalso listed as Spreadex Limited | CCaution | BW-1174 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Squared Financialalso listed as Squared Financial (CY) Ltd, SQ Sey Ltd | CCaution | BW-1175 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC (licence under voluntary renunciation), None confirmed — named in a CySEC settlement decision | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| STARTRADERalso listed as STARTRADER Limited (reg. 8427362-1), STARTRADER International Pty Ltd | CCaution | BW-1176 | Licensed broker | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, FSCA, ASIC, CMA (UAE), FSC Mauritius, FCA, None — Cyprus company registration (payment facilitation only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Swissquotealso listed as Swissquote Bank Ltd, Swissquote Ltd | CCaution | BW-1177 | Licensed broker | not examined | Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain), Monetary Authority of Singapore | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| TF Global Markets (STL) Limitedalso listed as TF Global Markets (Aust) Pty Ltd, TF Global Markets (UK) Limited | CCaution | BW-1180 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ThreeTraderalso listed as ThreeTrader Global Limited, ThreeTrader Global (MU) Pty Ltd | CCaution | BW-1181 | Licensed broker | Vanuatu | VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Tickmill Ltdalso listed as Tickmill UK Ltd, Tickmill Europe Ltd | CCaution | BW-1182 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| TIOmarketsalso listed as Tio Markets UK Limited (company number 06592025), TRADE I.O Ltd (Seychelles company 810608-1) | CCaution | BW-1183 | Licensed broker | United Kingdom | FCA, FSA Seychelles, MISA (Mwali International Services Authority, Comoros), None (SVG company registration only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TitanFXalso listed as Titan FX Limited, Atlantic Markets Limited | CCaution | BW-1184 | Licensed broker | Vanuatu | VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), BVI Financial Services Commission, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TMGMalso listed as Trademax Australia Limited, Trademax Global Limited | CCaution | BW-1185 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Trade Nationalso listed as Trade Nation Financial UK Ltd, Trade Nation Australia Pty Ltd | CCaution | BW-1186 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Traders Trustalso listed as TTCM Traders Capital Limited (company number 54135), TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets Ltd (company number 250591) | CCaution | BW-1187 | Licensed broker | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, CySEC (licence surrendered — voluntary renunciation) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Trive Financialalso listed as Trive Financial Services Ltd, Trive South Africa (Pty) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1190 | Licensed broker | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, FSCA South Africa, MFSA Malta, ASIC, FSC British Virgin Islands | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Ultima Marketsalso listed as Ultima Markets (Mauritius) Ltd, Ultima Markets (Pty) Ltd | CCaution | BW-1191 | Licensed broker | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, FSCA, FCA, None — Estonian company registration (payment facilitation only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Valutradesalso listed as Valutrades Limited, Valutrades (Seychelles) Limited | CCaution | BW-1192 | Licensed broker | UK | FCA, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Vantagealso listed as Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd, Vantage Global Prime LLP | CCaution | BW-1193 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Weltradealso listed as Weltrade Ltd (Saint Lucia IBC reg. 2023-00055), Weltrade SA (PTY) Ltd (reg. 2019/334947/07) | CCaution | BW-1195 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Windsor Brokersalso listed as WB Trade EU Ltd, Windsor Brokers International Ltd | CCaution | BW-1196 | Licensed broker | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| XS.comalso listed as XS Prime Ltd (Australian company number 141 194 934), XS Markets Ltd (Cyprus registration HE 386563) | CCaution | BW-1197 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, CySEC, FSCA, UAE Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA), FSA Seychelles, Labuan FSA, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| AAAFxalso listed as Triple A Experts Investment Services Single Member S.A., Zulu Trading Ltd | CCaution | BW-3017 | Licensed broker | Greece | HCMC, FSCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| ACY Securitiesalso listed as ACY Securities Pty Ltd, ACY Securities SA Pty Ltd | CCaution | BW-3018 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| AETOS Capital Groupalso listed as AETOS Capital Group Pty Ltd, AETOS Capital Group (UK) Limited | CCaution | BW-3019 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, FCA, CIMA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Alchemy Markets (Malta)also listed as Crestmark Trading Ltd, Alchemy International Ltd | CCaution | BW-3020 | Licensed broker | Malta | MFSA, FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| ATC Brokersalso listed as ATC Brokers Limited, ATC Brokers Limited | CCaution | BW-3021 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| AUS Globalalso listed as AUS GLOBAL FINANCIAL (AU) PTY. LTD., AUS PRIME EUROPE LIMITED (AC Markets (Europe) Ltd) | CCaution | BW-3022 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, CySEC, FSCA, SCA (UAE), FSC Mauritius | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| City Credit Capitalalso listed as City Credit Capital (UK) Ltd | CCaution | BW-3023 | Licensed broker | United Kingdom | FCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| CommexFXalso listed as CommexFX Ltd | CCaution | BW-3024 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| DeltaStockalso listed as Deltastock AD | CCaution | BW-3025 | Licensed broker | Bulgaria | FSC Bulgaria | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Eurotraderalso listed as Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltd, Eurotrade International Ltd | CCaution | BW-3026 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, FSC Mauritius | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXCCalso listed as FX Central Clearing Ltd, Central Clearing Ltd (KM) | CCaution | BW-3028 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXDDalso listed as Triton Capital Markets Ltd | CCaution | BW-3029 | Licensed broker | Malta | MFSA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXGMalso listed as Depaho Ltd | CCaution | BW-3030 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXPIGalso listed as Prime Intermarket Group Asia Pacific Ltd | CCaution | BW-3031 | Licensed broker | Vanuatu | VFSC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| GKFX / GKEuropealso listed as AKFX Financial Services Ltd, Trive Financial Services UK Limited (formerly GKFX Financial Services Ltd) | CCaution | BW-3032 | Licensed broker | Malta | MFSA, FCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Global GTalso listed as GT IO Markets (Pty) Ltd, 360 Degrees Markets Ltd | CCaution | BW-3033 | Licensed broker | South Africa | FSCA, FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| iFOREXalso listed as iCFD Limited, Formula Investment House Ltd | CCaution | BW-3034 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| INFINOXalso listed as INFINOX Capital Limited, Infinox Financial Consultants L.L.C S.O.C | CCaution | BW-3035 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| JFD Brokersalso listed as JFD Group Ltd, JFD Overseas Ltd | CCaution | BW-3036 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, VFSC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Khwezi Tradealso listed as AT Global Markets SA (Pty) Ltd (formerly Khwezi Financial Services, trading as Khwezi Trade) | CCaution | BW-3037 | Licensed broker | South Africa | FSCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| KVB Kunlun (KVB)also listed as KVB Global Markets Pty Ltd, PT KVB Futures Indonesia (d/h. PT Sagafx Sukses Berjangka) | CCaution | BW-3038 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, BAPPEBTI | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| LegacyFXalso listed as Foris Capital CY Ltd (ex A.N. Allnew Investments Ltd) | CCaution | BW-3040 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| OneRoyalalso listed as Royal Financial Trading Pty Ltd, Royal Financial Trading (CY) Ltd | CCaution | BW-3041 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC, CySEC, VFSC, FSA SVG (company registration only) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TopFXalso listed as TopFX Ltd, TopFX Global Ltd | CCaution | BW-3043 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TRADE.comalso listed as Lead Capital Global Ltd, Trade Capital Markets (TCM) Ltd | CCaution | BW-3044 | Licensed broker | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| UFXalso listed as Reliantco Investments Ltd | CCaution | BW-3045 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| XGLOBAL Marketsalso listed as ABF Trade EU Limited (formerly X Global Markets Ltd) | CCaution | BW-3046 | Licensed broker | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Xtradealso listed as Up Trend Ltd, Xtrade International Ltd | CCaution | BW-3047 | Licensed broker | Bulgaria | FSC Bulgaria, FSC Belize, FSA Seychelles, FSCA, Offshore Finance Authority of Anjouan (Comoros) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FOREX.comalso listed as GAIN Capital, StoneX Group | VVerified | BW-1005 | Licensed broker | United States | CFTC / NFA, FCA, ASIC, CIRO, CIMA | — | 2026-08-04 |
|---|
| Charles Schwab Futures and Forexalso listed as Charles Schwab Futures and Forex LLC | VVerified | BW-1113 | Licensed broker | United States | CFTC / NFA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Dukascopyalso listed as Dukascopy Bank SA, Dukascopy Europe IBS AS | VVerified | BW-1120 | Licensed broker | Switzerland | FINMA, Latvijas Banka (Bank of Latvia) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| IG Groupalso listed as IG Markets Limited, IG Index Limited | VVerified | BW-1145 | Licensed broker | UK | FCA, FCA, BaFin, FINMA, ASIC, MAS, NFA/CFTC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Interactive Brokersalso listed as Interactive Brokers LLC, Interactive Brokers (U.K.) Limited | VVerified | BW-1147 | Licensed broker | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| IUX.comalso listed as IUX Markets AU Pty Ltd, IUX Markets ZA (Pty) Ltd | VVerified | BW-1150 | Licensed broker | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| One Financial Marketsalso listed as Axi Financial Services (UK) Limited (formerly C B Financial Services Ltd, trading as One Financial Markets) | VVerified | BW-1165 | Licensed broker | UK | FCA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Rakuten Securities Australiaalso listed as Rakuten Securities Australia Pty Ltd (ABN 99 153 803 804), renamed AT Global Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd on 17 January 2024 | VVerified | BW-1169 | Licensed broker | Australia | ASIC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Saxo Bankalso listed as Saxo Bank A/S, Saxo Capital Markets UK Ltd | VVerified | BW-1171 | Licensed broker | Denmark | Danish FSA (Finanstilsynet), FCA, FINMA, MAS, FSA Japan, ASIC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-15 |
|---|
| tastyfxalso listed as tastyfx, LLC (formerly IG US LLC) | VVerified | BW-1178 | Licensed broker | United States | CFTC / NFA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| TradeStation Globalalso listed as TradeStation International Ltd | VVerified | BW-1188 | Licensed broker | United Kingdom | FCA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| XTBalso listed as XTB S.A., XTB Limited | VVerified | BW-1198 | Licensed broker | Poland | KNF, FCA, CySEC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Fineco Bankalso listed as FinecoBank Banca Fineco S.p.A., FinecoBank Banca Fineco S.p.A. | VVerified | BW-3027 | Licensed broker | Italy | Bank of Italy, FCA, PRA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Admiral Markets UK Ltd | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Magyar Nemzeti Bank (Hungary) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Afrifocus Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AJ Bell | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AKD Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Allaria Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Ally Invest | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Alpha FX | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AMP Futures | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | National Futures Association (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Angel One | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Arif Habib Limited | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| あさひマーケッツ | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Avanza | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Finansinspektionen (Sweden) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AXYS Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Balanz | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Banchile Corredores de Bolsa | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Blueberry | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Bright Smart Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| BTG Pactual | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Bualuang Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Bull Market Brokers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CapTrader | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Germany) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| CardinalStone Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Nigeria) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| セントラル短資FX | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| CFI | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Charles Schwab | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Chief Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Cocos Capital | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CommSec | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CSL Stockbrokers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Nigeria) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| D Prime | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Darwinex | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DBG Markets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DBS Vickers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DEGIRO | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DMM.com証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DNA Markets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Dyer & Blair Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| E*TRADE | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Edward Jones | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ELANA Trading | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Supervision Commission (Bulgaria) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Faida Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Fidelity | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Finansia Syrus Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Firstrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| flatex | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| FOREX EXCHANGE | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GAIN Global Markets Inc. | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cayman Islands Monetary Authority | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXブロードネット | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXGT | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| FXT | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ゴールデンウェイ・ジャパン | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Fxview | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 外為どっとコム | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 外為ファイネスト | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 外為オンライン | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GBM | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Genghis Capital | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| GMOクリック証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GMO外貨 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Hargreaves Lansdown | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ひまわり証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ヒロセ通商 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Hong Leong Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| あい証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ICICI Direct | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| IG International Limited | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| アイネット証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| InnovestX Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Interactive Investor | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| インヴァスト証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| IOL invertironline | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Jefferies | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| JFD | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| JFX | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Just2Trade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Kasikorn Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Kenanga Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| KGI Asia | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Kiatnakin Phatra Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Krungsri Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| KTrade Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| LarrainVial | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Liberator Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Longbridge | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Malacca Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| 松井証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Maybank Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Monetary Authority of Singapore | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Meristem Stockbrokers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Nigeria) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Merrill Edge | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Mitrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Momentum Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Monex Boom | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| マネックス証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| マネースクエア | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Moomoo | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 三菱UFJ eスマート証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| MultiBank Group | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission, British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission, Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Nordnet | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Finansinspektionen (Sweden) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Pi Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Portfolio Personal Inversiones | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| PSG Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Public | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Puente | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| 楽天証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Raymond James | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Renta 4 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| RHB Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Robinhood | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| RoboMarkets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| RockGlobal | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Markets Authority (New Zealand) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Saxo | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| SBI FXトレード | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SBI証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Scalable Capital | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Germany) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Scope Prime | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SelfWealth | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Sharesies | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Markets Authority (New Zealand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SMARTBROKER+ | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Germany) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| SoFi Invest | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SogoTrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Stake | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| tastytrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| トレイダーズ証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| TradeStation | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | National Futures Association (US), Commodity Futures Trading Commission (US), Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Tradeview Markets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cayman Islands Monetary Authority | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| UOB Kay Hian | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US), Monetary Authority of Singapore, Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Upstox | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Vanguard Brokerage Services | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Varchev | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Vunani Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Webull | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Wedbush Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| WH SelfInvest | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (Luxembourg) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| XP Investimentos | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Yuanta Securities Thailand | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Zacks Trade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Zerodha | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|