Registro público independiente · 307 empresas registradas · 608 entidades legales · 48 cuentan con un aviso regulatorio publicadoSINCRONIZACIÓN DEL REGISTRO 2026-09-01
EspañolES
pipvet.comRegistro de Estado de BrókeresDenunciar a un bróker
Registro/Registro completo

El registro completo

Cada entidad de la que tenemos un registro, ordenada por gravedad. Las entidades en Peligro y Advertencia se enumeran porque un regulador nombrado ha publicado algo sobre ellas — el documento fuente está enlazado en cada fila.

Esta página contiene el 166 registros de medidas coercitivas. El registro de entidades posee una adicional 141 empresas desglosadas entidad por entidad, con el número de licencia o registro para cada empresa del grupo.

166 registros de medidas coercitivas141 registros de entidades10 peligro25 advertencia106 precaución25 verificado2026-09-01 últ. sincronización
Peligro
10
Regulator has published a consumer warning
Advertencia
25
Named on a public regulator alert list
Precaución
106
Licensed, but with material caveats
Verificado
25
Licence confirmed on a Tier-1 register
EstadoIDEntidadTipoJurisdicciónReguladores citadosListadoComprobado
PeligroBW-2001New World XMUnauthorised firmUnited States (address given)FCA2026-07-202026-08-06
PeligroBW-2002ultimatefluxpro.comUnauthorised firmNot disclosedFCA2026-07-232026-08-06
PeligroBW-2003intglobalcu.comUnauthorised firmUnited States (address given)FCA2026-07-222026-08-06
PeligroBW-2004admin.aegionmountain.comtambién listado como aegionmountain.comUnauthorised firmNot disclosedFCA2026-07-222026-08-06
PeligroBW-2005asset-finnans.comUnauthorised firmUnited Kingdom (address given)FCA2026-07-242026-08-06
PeligroBW-2006GoldcapitalinvestmentUnauthorised firmNot disclosedFCA2025-10-162026-08-06
PeligroBW-2007www.moravialimited.comtambién listado como Moravia LimitedUnauthorised firmNot disclosedFCA2025-12-122026-08-06
PeligroBW-2008CmglobalmarketUnauthorised firmNot disclosedFCA2025-11-062026-08-06
PeligroBW-2009UNIQUEMFUnauthorised firmNot disclosedFCA2026-04-102026-08-06
PeligroBW-2010FORTICRYPTOUnauthorised firmNot disclosedFCA2026-03-302026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-1117Decode Globaltambién listado como Decode Capital Pty Ltd, Decode Global LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, VFSC, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-1118Derivtambién listado como Deriv Investments (Europe) Limited, Deriv (BVI) LtdLicensed brokerMaltaMFSA, BVI FSC, CIMA, FSC Mauritius, VFSC, Labuan FSA, None (SVG FSA does not regulate forex)2026-08-202026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-1157M4Marketstambién listado como Harindale Ltd, Oryx Finance LimitedLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, DFSA, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-1179Taurextambién listado como Taurex Limited, Taurex Global LimitedLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, FSA Seychelles, Capital Market Authority (CMA) UAE, formerly SCA, Bank of Sierra Leone, None (SVG FSA company registration only)2026-08-202026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-1189Trading 212también listado como Trading 212 UK Ltd, Trading 212 Markets LtdLicensed brokerUKFCA, CySEC, ASIC, BaFin, Financial Supervision Commission (Bulgaria)2026-08-202026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-1194VT Marketstambién listado como VT Global Pty Ltd, VT Markets LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FSC Mauritius, CMA (UAE), FSCA2026-08-202026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-1199Zero Marketstambién listado como ZERO Securities Pty Ltd (trading as ZERO Markets), Zero Markets (NZ) LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FMA New Zealand (FSP register), FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-3001SublimeFXtambién listado como sublimefx.com, sublimefx.caUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3002Sway Marketstambién listado como swaymarkets.comUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3003TruBlueFXtambién listado como TruBlue FX, Ares Global Ltd., trubluefx.bizUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3004NASDAQK Limitedtambién listado como nasdaqkfx.comUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3005ElixirVest Ltd.también listado como elixirvest.comUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3006Forex4Money Trading Ltd.también listado como Forex International Gain, forex4money.comUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3007OX Securities Pty Ltdtambién listado como OX Securities Limited (SV), oxsecurities.comUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3008Global Buck Investtambién listado como globalbuckinvest.comUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3009PO Trade Ltd.también listado como m.po.lifeUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3010Stealth Finextambién listado como stealthfinex.comUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3011Forexcellstambién listado como Forexcell, ForeXcells MKT Limited, Forexcells Markets Ltd., AbileXAGUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3012Abnas Global Corp.también listado como Abnas Global PLC, Abnas Global Securities Co. Ltd., abnasglobal.ccUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2025-05-292026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3013AAFX TradingUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2017-04-252026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-30141Billion ForexUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2017-04-252026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-301524OptionForextambién listado como 24OptionForex Investment GroupUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2023-06-122026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-301633OptionUnregistered entityNot disclosedCFTC2017-04-252026-08-06
AdvertenciaBW-3039Kwakol Marketstambién listado como Kwakol Markets Limited (company registration)Licensed brokerNigeria (marketing claims US/HK/NG/AU offices)None verified2026-09-022026-09-06
AdvertenciaBW-3042T4Tradetambién listado como Tradeco LimitedLicensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1002IC Marketstambién listado como International Capital Markets Pty Ltd, IC Markets (EU) LtdLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, CySEC, FSA Seychelles2026-08-04
PrecauciónBW-1003XMtambién listado como Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd, XM Global LimitedLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, ASIC, DFSA, IFSC2026-08-03
PrecauciónBW-1008Exnesstambién listado como Exness (Cy) Ltd, Exness Global LtdLicensed brokerCyprusFCA, CySEC, FSCA, FSA Seychelles2026-08-02
PrecauciónBW-1101ActivTradestambién listado como ActivTrades PLC, ActivTrades Europe SALicensed brokerUKFCA, CSSF, SCB (Securities Commission of The Bahamas)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1102Admirals (Admiral Markets)también listado como Admiral Markets UK Ltd, Admirals Europe LtdLicensed brokerUKFCA, CySEC, Estonian Financial Supervision Authority (EFSA)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1103ADSStambién listado como ADS Securities L.L.C - S.P.C, ADS Securities London LimitedLicensed brokerUnited Arab EmiratesCapital Market Authority (CMA) UAE, formerly SCA, FCA (authorisation ended)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1104Alparitambién listado como Parlance Trading Ltd (reg. HY00423015)Licensed brokerComoros (Mohéli)Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Comoros2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1105AMarketstambién listado como AMarkets LTD, AMarkets LLCLicensed brokerComoros (Mwali)Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Comoros, None — Cook Islands company registration only (LLC14486/2023), None — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only (22567 BC 2015)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1106ATFXtambién listado como AT Global Markets (UK) Limited, AT Global Markets (Australia) Pty LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, ASIC, SFC Hong Kong, CySEC, FSCA, FSC Mauritius, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1107Axitambién listado como AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd, Axi Financial Services (UK) LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FCA, DFSA, FMA New Zealand, FSA Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (company registration)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1108Axiorytambién listado como Axiory Global Limited, Tradit LtdLicensed brokerBelizeFSC Belize, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1109BlackBull Marketstambién listado como Black Bull Group Limited, BlackBull Group Limited (Seychelles)Licensed brokerNew ZealandFMA New Zealand, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1110Blueberry (formerly Blueberry Markets)también listado como Blueberry Australia Pty Ltd (trading as Blueberry, ABN 67 646 513 797), Blueberry Markets (Mauritius) Ltd (company number 218548)Licensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FSC Mauritius, VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1111Capital.comtambién listado como Capital Com (UK) Limited, Capital Com SV Investments LimitedLicensed brokerUKFCA, CySEC, CySEC, ASIC, SCA (UAE), SCB (Bahamas)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1112Century Financialtambién listado como Century Financial Consultancy LLCLicensed brokerUnited Arab EmiratesSCA (UAE Securities and Commodities Authority / Capital Market Authority)2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1116CPT Marketstambién listado como CPT Markets UK Limited, CPT Markets LimitedLicensed brokerUKFCA, FSC Belize, FSCA South Africa, Capital Market Authority, UAE (as named by the broker)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1119D Prime (formerly Doo Prime)también listado como RKX Financial UK Limited (formerly Doo Clearing Limited), Doo Financial Australia LimitedLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, ASIC, SEC / FINRA (US broker-dealer, group affiliate), FSA Seychelles, VFSC2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1121easyMarketstambién listado como Easy Forex Trading Ltd, easyMarkets Pty LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, ASIC, FSA Seychelles, BVI FSC2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1122Eightcaptambién listado como Eightcap Pty Ltd, Eightcap Group LtdLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FCA, CySEC, SCB Bahamas, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius, Capital Market Authority (UAE)2026-08-202026-09-15
PrecauciónBW-1123Equititambién listado como Equiti Capital UK Limited, Equiti Global Markets LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CySEC, FSA Seychelles, CMA Kenya, UAE Securities and Commodities Authority2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1124Errantetambién listado como Notely Trading Ltd, Errante Securities (Seychelles) LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1125Exclusive Marketstambién listado como Exclusive Markets LtdLicensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1126FBStambién listado como Tradestone Ltd, FBS Markets Inc.Licensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSC Belize2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1127Fondextambién listado como TopFX Ltd, TopFX Global LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1128Markets4you (formerly Forex4you)también listado como E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc., Trade4you InternationalLicensed brokerBritish Virgin IslandsFSC British Virgin Islands, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1129Fortradetambién listado como Fortrade Ltd, Fortrade Canada LimitedLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CIRO, ASIC, CySEC, DFSA, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1130FP Marketstambién listado como First Prudential Markets Pty Ltd, First Prudential Markets LtdLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, CySEC, FSCA, FSA Seychelles, CMA Kenya, Capital Market Authority (UAE)2026-08-202026-09-15
PrecauciónBW-1131FreshForextambién listado como Riston Capital LtdLicensed brokerSt Vincent and the GrenadinesNone — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only (20623 BC 2012)2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1132Fusion Marketstambién listado como FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd, Fusion Markets InternationalLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FSA Seychelles, VFSC2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1133FXCMtambién listado como Stratos Markets Limited (trading as FXCM), Stratos Europe Limited (trading as FXCM)Licensed brokerUKFCA, CySEC, ASIC, None (unregulated offshore entity)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1134FXGT.comtambién listado como GT Global Ltd (Seychelles registration 8421720-1), GT IO Markets (Pty) Ltd (registration 2015/059344/07)Licensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles, FSCA, VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1135FXOpentambién listado como FXOpen Ltd (FXOpen UK), FXOpen EU LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CySEC, None disclosed (Nevis company registration No. C 42235)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1136FXPrimustambién listado como Primus Markets INTL Ltd, Primus Global LtdLicensed brokerVanuatuVFSC Vanuatu, CySEC, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1137FXTM (ForexTime)también listado como ForexTime UK Limited, ForexTime LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CySEC, FSC Mauritius, CMA Kenya2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1138Global Primetambién listado como FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd (ABN 74 146 086 017), Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited, trading as Global Prime FX (company number 40256)Licensed brokerAustraliaASIC, VFSC2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1139GO Marketstambién listado como GO Markets Pty Ltd, GO Markets LtdLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, CySEC, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius, Registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1140Grand Capitaltambién listado como Grand Capital LtdLicensed brokerUnion of the ComorosMISA (Mwali International Services Authority, Comoros)2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1141Gulf Brokerstambién listado como Octrado Ltd (formerly Gulf Brokers Ltd)Licensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1142Hantec Marketstambién listado como Hantec Markets Limited, Hantec Markets Limited (Mauritius)Licensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, FSC Mauritius, ASIC, VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-15
PrecauciónBW-1143HFM (formerly HotForex)también listado como HF Markets (UK) Ltd, HF Markets (Europe) LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CySEC, FSCA, DFSA, CMA Kenya, FSA Seychelles, Registered IBC, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (not a financial licence)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1146InstaForextambién listado como Instant Trading EU Ltd (reg. HE 266937)Licensed brokerCyprusCySEC2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1148IQ Optiontambién listado como IQOption Europe Ltd (listed by CySEC as IQBroker Europe Ltd, ex IQOption Europe Ltd), Sky Ladder LLCLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, None disclosed (Antigua and Barbuda registration ILLC 004)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1149IronFXtambién listado como Notesco UK Limited, Notesco Financial Services Limited (reg. 260651)Licensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CySEC, Bermuda registration cited in IronFX terms of business, FSC British Virgin Islands2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1150IUX (IUX Markets)también listado como IUX Markets AU Pty Ltd, IUX Markets ZA (Pty) LtdLicensed brokerMauritiusASIC, FSCA, FSC Mauritius, FSA Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (company registration, not investment licence), Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Comoros2026-08-202026-08-20
PrecauciónBW-1151JustMarketstambién listado como Just Global Markets Ltd (reg. 8427198-1), JustMarkets Ltd (reg. HE 361312)Licensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles, CySEC, FSCA, FSC Mauritius, FSC British Virgin Islands2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1152Key To Marketstambién listado como Key To Markets International Ltd, Key To Markets LimitedLicensed brokerMauritiusFSC Mauritius, FCA (permissions no longer active)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1153Land Primetambién listado como Land Prime Ltd, Land Prime (SVG)Licensed brokerMauritiusFSC Mauritius, None — St Vincent and the Grenadines IBC registration only (23627 IBC 2016)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1154Libertextambién listado como Indication Investments LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC2026-08-202026-09-15
PrecauciónBW-1155LiteFinancetambién listado como LiteFinance Global LLC (SVG reg. 931 LLC 2021), LiteFinance Investment Limited (reg. 178302)Licensed brokerSaint Vincent and the GrenadinesNone — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only, FSC Mauritius, CySEC2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1158Markets.comtambién listado como Safecap Investments Limited, Markets South Africa (Pty) LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSCA, FSA St Vincent and the Grenadines2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1159Milton Marketstambién listado como Milton Global Ltd, Milton Markets LtdLicensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles, None — Saint Lucia company registration only (2023-00166)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1160Moneta Marketstambién listado como Moneta Markets Capital Ltd, Moneta Markets South Africa (Pty) LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, FSCA, FSC Mauritius, Saint Lucia Registry of International Business Companies (registration, not a financial licence), Capital Market Authority (CMA) UAE2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1161NAGAtambién listado como NAGA Markets Europe Ltd, NAGA Capital LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1163NordFXtambién listado como NordFX LTD (Saint Lucia reg. 2023-00470), Maximus Global LTDLicensed brokerSaint LuciaNone — Saint Lucia company registration only, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1164Octa (formerly OctaFX)también listado como Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd, Octa Markets (Pty) LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSCA, FSA Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (company registration)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1166Orbextambién listado como Orbex Global Limited, Orbex LimitedLicensed brokerMauritiusFSC Mauritius, FSA Seychelles, CySEC, None — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only (230 LLC 2019), None — Saint Lucia IBC registration only (2025-00714 IBC)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1167PU Primetambién listado como PU Prime Limited (reg. 8426654-1), PU Prime LtdLicensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius, FSCA, ASIC2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1168Purple Tradingtambién listado como L.F. Investment Limited, Purple Trading s.r.o. (tied agent)Licensed brokerCyprusCySEC, Czech National Bank (tied agents list)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1170RoboForextambién listado como RoboForex Ltd, RoboMarkets LtdLicensed brokerBelizeFSC Belize, CySEC2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1172Scope Marketstambién listado como SM Capital Markets Ltd, Scope Markets Global LimitedLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius, FSCA South Africa, FSC Belize, CMA Kenya2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1173Skillingtambién listado como Skilling Ltd, Skilling (Seychelles) LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1175Squared Financialtambién listado como Squared Financial (CY) Ltd, SQ Sey LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC (licence under voluntary renunciation), None confirmed — named in a CySEC settlement decision2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1176STARTRADERtambién listado como STARTRADER Limited (reg. 8427362-1), STARTRADER International Pty LtdLicensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles, FSCA, ASIC, CMA (UAE), FSC Mauritius, FCA, None — Cyprus company registration (payment facilitation only)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1180ThinkMarketstambién listado como TF Global Markets (Aust) Pty Ltd, TF Global Markets (UK) LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FCA, CySEC, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1181ThreeTradertambién listado como ThreeTrader Global Limited, ThreeTrader Global (MU) Pty LtdLicensed brokerVanuatuVFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1182Tickmilltambién listado como Tickmill UK Ltd, Tickmill Europe LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CySEC, FSCA, DFSA, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1183TIOmarketstambién listado como Tio Markets UK Limited (company number 06592025), TRADE I.O Ltd (Seychelles company 810608-1)Licensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, FSA Seychelles, MISA (Mwali International Services Authority, Comoros), None (SVG company registration only)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1184TitanFXtambién listado como Titan FX Limited, Atlantic Markets LimitedLicensed brokerVanuatuVFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), BVI Financial Services Commission, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1185TMGMtambién listado como Trademax Australia Limited, Trademax Global LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, VFSC, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1186Trade Nationtambién listado como Trade Nation Financial UK Ltd, Trade Nation Australia Pty LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, ASIC, FSCA, Securities Commission of The Bahamas, FSA Seychelles, CMVM2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1187Traders Trusttambién listado como TTCM Traders Capital Limited (company number 54135), TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets Ltd (company number 250591)Licensed brokerSeychellesFSA Seychelles, CySEC (licence surrendered — voluntary renunciation)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1190Trive Financialtambién listado como Trive Financial Services Ltd, Trive South Africa (Pty) LtdLicensed brokerMauritiusFSC Mauritius, FSCA South Africa, MFSA Malta, ASIC, FSC British Virgin Islands2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1191Ultima Marketstambién listado como Ultima Markets (Mauritius) Ltd, Ultima Markets (Pty) LtdLicensed brokerMauritiusFSC Mauritius, FSCA, FCA, None — Estonian company registration (payment facilitation only)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1192Valutradestambién listado como Valutrades Limited, Valutrades (Seychelles) LimitedLicensed brokerUKFCA, FSA Seychelles2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1193Vantage (Vantage Markets)también listado como Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd, Vantage Global Prime LLPLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FCA, FSCA, CIMA, VFSC, CMA (UAE)2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1195Weltradetambién listado como Weltrade Ltd (Saint Lucia IBC reg. 2023-00055), Weltrade SA (PTY) Ltd (reg. 2019/334947/07)Licensed brokerSaint LuciaNone — Saint Lucia company registration only, FSCA2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1196Windsor Brokerstambién listado como WB Trade EU Ltd, Windsor Brokers International LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSA Seychelles, CMA Kenya, Jordan Securities Commission (JSC), FSC British Virgin Islands2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-1197XS.comtambién listado como XS Prime Ltd (Australian company number 141 194 934), XS Markets Ltd (Cyprus registration HE 386563)Licensed brokerAustraliaASIC, CySEC, FSCA, UAE Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA), FSA Seychelles, Labuan FSA, FSC Mauritius2026-08-202026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3017AAAFxtambién listado como Triple A Experts Investment Services Single Member S.A., Zulu Trading LtdLicensed brokerGreeceHCMC, FSCA2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3018ACY Securitiestambién listado como ACY Securities Pty Ltd, ACY Securities SA Pty LtdLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FSCA, St Vincent and the Grenadines Companies Registry2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3019AETOS Capital Grouptambién listado como AETOS Capital Group Pty Ltd, AETOS Capital Group (UK) LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, FCA, CIMA2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3020Alchemy Markets (Malta)también listado como Crestmark Trading Ltd, Alchemy International LtdLicensed brokerMaltaMFSA, FSA Seychelles2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3021ATC Brokerstambién listado como ATC Brokers Limited, ATC Brokers LimitedLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CIMA, FSA Seychelles2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3022AUS Globaltambién listado como AUS GLOBAL FINANCIAL (AU) PTY. LTD., AUS PRIME EUROPE LIMITED (AC Markets (Europe) Ltd)Licensed brokerAustraliaASIC, CySEC, FSCA, SCA (UAE), FSC Mauritius2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3023City Credit Capitaltambién listado como City Credit Capital (UK) LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3024CommexFXtambién listado como CommexFX LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3025DeltaStocktambién listado como Deltastock ADLicensed brokerBulgariaFSC Bulgaria2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3026Eurotradertambién listado como Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltd, Eurotrade International LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSC Mauritius2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3028FXCCtambién listado como FX Central Clearing Ltd, Central Clearing Ltd (KM)Licensed brokerCyprusCySEC, MISA (Mwali/Comoros), VFSC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3029FXDDtambién listado como Triton Capital Markets LtdLicensed brokerMaltaMFSA2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3030FXGMtambién listado como Depaho LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3031FXPIGtambién listado como Prime Intermarket Group Asia Pacific LtdLicensed brokerVanuatuVFSC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3032GKFX / GKEuropetambién listado como AKFX Financial Services Ltd, Trive Financial Services UK Limited (formerly GKFX Financial Services Ltd)Licensed brokerMaltaMFSA, FCA2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3033Global GTtambién listado como GT IO Markets (Pty) Ltd, 360 Degrees Markets LtdLicensed brokerSouth AfricaFSCA, FSA Seychelles2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3034iFOREXtambién listado como iCFD Limited, Formula Investment House LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, BVI FSC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3035INFINOXtambién listado como INFINOX Capital Limited, Infinox Financial Consultants L.L.C S.O.CLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CMA (UAE), FSC Mauritius2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3036JFD Brokerstambién listado como JFD Group Ltd, JFD Overseas LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, VFSC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3037Khwezi Tradetambién listado como AT Global Markets SA (Pty) Ltd (formerly Khwezi Financial Services, trading as Khwezi Trade)Licensed brokerSouth AfricaFSCA2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3038KVB Kunlun (KVB)también listado como KVB Global Markets Pty Ltd, PT KVB Futures Indonesia (d/h. PT Sagafx Sukses Berjangka)Licensed brokerAustraliaASIC, BAPPEBTI2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3040LegacyFXtambién listado como Foris Capital CY Ltd (ex A.N. Allnew Investments Ltd)Licensed brokerCyprusCySEC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3041OneRoyaltambién listado como Royal Financial Trading Pty Ltd, Royal Financial Trading (CY) LtdLicensed brokerAustraliaASIC, CySEC, VFSC, FSA SVG (company registration only)2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3043TopFXtambién listado como TopFX Ltd, TopFX Global LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC, FSA Seychelles2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3044Trade.comtambién listado como Lead Capital Global Ltd, Trade Capital Markets (TCM) LtdLicensed brokerMauritiusFSC Mauritius, CySEC, FCA2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3045UFXtambién listado como Reliantco Investments LtdLicensed brokerCyprusCySEC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3046XGLOBAL Marketstambién listado como ABF Trade EU Limited (formerly X Global Markets Ltd)Licensed brokerCyprusCySEC2026-09-022026-09-06
PrecauciónBW-3047Xtradetambién listado como Up Trend Ltd, Xtrade International LtdLicensed brokerBulgariaFSC Bulgaria, FSC Belize, FSA Seychelles, FSCA, Offshore Finance Authority of Anjouan (Comoros)2026-09-022026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1001Pepperstonetambién listado como Pepperstone Limited, Pepperstone Group LimitedLicensed brokerAustraliaFCA, ASIC, BaFin, CySEC, DFSA, SCB2026-08-04
VerificadoBW-1004OANDAtambién listado como OANDA Corporation, OANDA Europe LimitedLicensed brokerUnited StatesFCA, CFTC / NFA, ASIC, CIRO, MAS2026-08-04
VerificadoBW-1005FOREX.comtambién listado como GAIN Capital, StoneX GroupLicensed brokerUnited StatesCFTC / NFA, FCA, ASIC, CIRO, CIMA2026-08-04
VerificadoBW-1006FxProtambién listado como FxPro UK Limited, FxPro Financial Services LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, CySEC, FSCA, SCB2026-08-03
VerificadoBW-1007eTorotambién listado como eToro (UK) Ltd, eToro (Europe) LtdLicensed brokerIsraelFCA, CySEC, ASIC2026-08-02
VerificadoBW-1009AvaTradetambién listado como AVA Trade EU Ltd, Ava Capital Markets AustraliaLicensed brokerIrelandCentral Bank of Ireland, ASIC, FSA Japan, FSCA, ADGM2026-08-01
VerificadoBW-1010Plus500también listado como Plus500UK Ltd, Plus500CY LtdLicensed brokerIsraelFCA, CySEC, ASIC, MAS2026-08-01
VerificadoBW-1113Charles Schwab Futures and Forextambién listado como Charles Schwab Futures and Forex LLCLicensed brokerUnited StatesCFTC / NFA2026-08-202026-08-20
VerificadoBW-1114StoneX Trading (formerly City Index)también listado como StoneX Financial Ltd (trading as City Index), StoneX Financial Pty Ltd (trading as City Index)Licensed brokerUKFCA, ASIC2026-08-202026-09-15
VerificadoBW-1115CMC Marketstambién listado como CMC Markets UK plc, CMC Spreadbet plcLicensed brokerUKFCA, FCA, ASIC2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1120Dukascopytambién listado como Dukascopy Bank SA, Dukascopy Europe IBS ASLicensed brokerSwitzerlandFINMA, Latvijas Banka (Bank of Latvia)2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1144HYCMtambién listado como HYCM Capital Markets (UK) Limited, HYCM Capital Markets (DIFC) LimitedLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA, DFSA2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1145IG Grouptambién listado como IG Markets Limited, IG Index LimitedLicensed brokerUKFCA, FCA, BaFin, FINMA, ASIC, MAS, NFA/CFTC2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1147Interactive Brokerstambién listado como Interactive Brokers LLC, Interactive Brokers (U.K.) LimitedLicensed brokerUSASEC/CFTC/NFA, FCA, Central Bank of Ireland, ASIC2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1156LMAX Globaltambién listado como LMAX Limited, LMAX Broker Europe LimitedLicensed brokerUKFCA, CySEC2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1162NinjaTradertambién listado como NinjaTrader Clearing, LLCLicensed brokerUnited StatesCFTC / NFA2026-08-202026-08-20
VerificadoBW-1165One Financial Marketstambién listado como Axi Financial Services (UK) Limited (formerly C B Financial Services Ltd, trading as One Financial Markets)Licensed brokerUKFCA2026-08-202026-08-20
VerificadoBW-1169Rakuten Securities Australiatambién listado como Rakuten Securities Australia Pty Ltd (ABN 99 153 803 804), renamed AT Global Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd on 17 January 2024Licensed brokerAustraliaASIC2026-08-202026-08-20
VerificadoBW-1171Saxo Banktambién listado como Saxo Bank A/S, Saxo Capital Markets UK LtdLicensed brokerDenmarkDanish FSA (Finanstilsynet), FCA, FINMA, MAS, FSA Japan, ASIC2026-08-202026-09-15
VerificadoBW-1174Spreadextambién listado como Spreadex LimitedLicensed brokerUKFCA2026-08-202026-08-20
VerificadoBW-1177Swissquotetambién listado como Swissquote Bank Ltd, Swissquote LtdLicensed brokerSwitzerlandFINMA, FCA2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-1178tastyfxtambién listado como tastyfx, LLC (formerly IG US LLC)Licensed brokerUnited StatesCFTC / NFA2026-08-202026-08-20
VerificadoBW-1188TradeStation Globaltambién listado como TradeStation International LtdLicensed brokerUnited KingdomFCA2026-08-202026-08-20
VerificadoBW-1198XTBtambién listado como XTB S.A., XTB LimitedLicensed brokerPolandKNF, FCA, CySEC2026-08-202026-09-06
VerificadoBW-3027Fineco Banktambién listado como FinecoBank Banca Fineco S.p.A., FinecoBank Banca Fineco S.p.A.Licensed brokerItalyBank of Italy, FCA, PRA2026-09-022026-09-06

Detalle y fuentes del registro

La declaración completa y cada documento fuente detrás de cada entrada señalada.

PeligroBW-2001New World XM

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this firm.

The FCA states this firm is not authorised by it and may be targeting people in the UK. A warning notice is the regulator alerting the public; it is not, by itself, a court finding. Note the name's similarity to an unrelated licensed brand — check the name against the register letter by letter.

PeligroBW-2002ultimatefluxpro.com

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this website.

The FCA published this warning on 23 July 2026, stating the firm may be providing or promoting financial services without its permission.

PeligroBW-2003intglobalcu.com

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this website.

The FCA notice lists a New York address for the firm and warns that contact details published by unauthorised firms are often incorrect and change over time.

PeligroBW-2004admin.aegionmountain.com

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this website.

Published 22 July 2026. Warnings issued against a subdomain usually mean the operator is running client-facing panels on infrastructure separate from the marketing site.

PeligroBW-2005asset-finnans.com

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this website.

The FCA notice gives a West Yorkshire address. A UK address on a site does not imply UK authorisation — authorisation only exists if the firm appears on the FCA register.

PeligroBW-2006Goldcapitalinvestment

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this firm.

First published 16 October 2025 and updated again on 20 July 2026, which usually means the FCA has recorded new contact details or new domains for the same operation.

PeligroBW-2007www.moravialimited.com

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this website.

First published 12 December 2025, last updated 4 August 2026 — one of the longest-running open warnings in this registry.

PeligroBW-2008Cmglobalmarket

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this firm.

Published 6 November 2025. The name follows a common pattern — a generic 'global market' construction that returns no matching authorised entity on the register.

PeligroBW-2010FORTICRYPTO

There is a published warning from the UK Financial Conduct Authority about this firm.

Published 30 March 2026. Crypto-branded operations frequently also solicit forex and CFD deposits, which is why this entry sits in a broker registry.

AdvertenciaBW-1117Decode Global

The Monetary Authority of Singapore lists 'Decode Global; Decode Global Capital Pte Ltd' on its Investor Alert List of persons who may be wrongly perceived as licensed by MAS.

The group lists 3 entities: Decode Capital Pty Ltd; Decode Global Limited; Decode Global (Mauritius). The Monetary Authority of Singapore lists 'Decode Global; Decode Global Capital Pte Ltd' on its Investor Alert List of persons who may be wrongly perceived as licensed by MAS.

AdvertenciaBW-1118Deriv

A regulator's published alert list names this brand; read the linked notice and confirm the legal entity before acting.

The group lists 7 entities: Deriv Investments (Europe) Limited; Deriv (BVI) Ltd; Deriv Investments (Cayman) Limited.

AdvertenciaBW-1157M4Markets

A regulator's published alert list names this brand; read the linked notice and confirm the legal entity before acting.

The group lists 3 entities: Harindale Ltd; Oryx Finance Limited; Trinota Markets (Global) Limited.

AdvertenciaBW-1179Taurex

The Securities Commission Malaysia's announcement dated 10 October 2025 lists Taurex among additions to its Investor Alert List; the SC describes the list as covering unauthorised websites, investment products, companies and individuals and advises the public not to deal with listed entities (https://www.sc.com.my/resources/media/investor-alert-updates/investor-alert-list-as-at-10102025).

The group lists 5 entities: Taurex Limited; Taurex Global Limited; Taurex (UAE entity). The Securities Commission Malaysia's announcement dated 10 October 2025 lists Taurex among additions to its Investor Alert List; the SC describes the list as covering unauthorised websites, investment products, companies and individuals and advises the public not to deal with listed entities…

AdvertenciaBW-1189Trading 212

A regulator's published alert list names this brand; read the linked notice and confirm the legal entity before acting.

The group lists 5 entities: Trading 212 UK Ltd; Trading 212 Markets Ltd; Trading 212 AU Pty Ltd.

AdvertenciaBW-1194VT Markets

A regulator's published alert list names this brand; read the linked notice and confirm the legal entity before acting.

The group lists 4 entities: VT Global Pty Ltd; VT Markets Limited; VT Markets (Pty) LTD - Dubai branch.

AdvertenciaBW-1199Zero Markets

The Securities Commission Malaysia's Investor Alert List announcement dated 15 December 2021 lists Zero Markets among the additions; the SC says the list contains unauthorised websites, investment products, companies and individuals (https://www.sc.com.my/resources/media/investor-alert-updates/investor-alert-list-as-at-15122021).

The group lists 3 entities: ZERO Securities Pty Ltd (trading as ZERO Markets); Zero Markets (NZ) Limited; Zero Financial Ltd.

AdvertenciaBW-3001SublimeFX

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

The CFTC states that RED List entities appear to be acting in a capacity that requires registration but are not registered with it. The CFTC is explicit that inclusion does not mean it or a court has concluded that any violation occurred.

AdvertenciaBW-3002Sway Markets

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Added to the RED List in the 29 May 2025 batch. If you are a US person, dealing with an unregistered foreign entity generally leaves you outside CFTC and NFA protections.

AdvertenciaBW-3003TruBlueFX

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

The CFTC lists several names against the same operation, including an 'Ares Global Ltd.' corporate identity. Multiple trading names against one operator is a pattern worth noting when you research a firm.

AdvertenciaBW-3004NASDAQK Limited

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

The name borrows heavily from an established US exchange brand. Similarity to a well-known name carries no regulatory meaning on its own — only the register does.

AdvertenciaBW-3005ElixirVest Ltd.

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Added 29 May 2025. Always check the CFTC's own registration lookup before funding an account with any firm soliciting US clients.

AdvertenciaBW-3006Forex4Money Trading Ltd.

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Listed under two trading names in the same CFTC batch.

AdvertenciaBW-3007OX Securities Pty Ltd

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Two entities are named, one of them an SV (St Vincent) registration. A firm can hold a licence in one jurisdiction and still be listed as unregistered in another — the listing is about US registration only.

AdvertenciaBW-3008Global Buck Invest

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Added 29 May 2025 in a batch of 43 entities.

AdvertenciaBW-3009PO Trade Ltd.

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

The CFTC records a short-link style domain against this entity, a common pattern for operations promoted through messaging apps.

AdvertenciaBW-3010Stealth Finex

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Added 29 May 2025.

AdvertenciaBW-3011Forexcells

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

The CFTC records at least six related names against one operation. Where a single operator runs many corporate shells, a complaint against one name often cannot reach the entity holding the money.

AdvertenciaBW-3012Abnas Global Corp.

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Three corporate variants of the same name were listed together on 29 May 2025.

AdvertenciaBW-3013AAFX Trading

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

On the RED List since 25 April 2017 and still listed at the date of our check — a listing does not expire on its own.

AdvertenciaBW-30141Billion Forex

There is a published listing from the US CFTC naming this entity as registration deficient.

Listed since 25 April 2017. Long-standing listings are useful context: the operation has been visible to a regulator for years without resolving its registration status.

La inclusión en este registro describe lo que un registro regulatorio público indicó en la fecha mostrada. Un aviso de advertencia o una entrada en la lista de alertas es un regulador alertando al público; no es por sí mismo una sentencia judicial por conducta delictiva, y los propios reguladores lo afirman en las páginas que enlazamos. Si usted aparece aquí y posee una licencia que resuelve la situación, escriba a la oficina del registro con la referencia y volveremos a verificar.