| DARIKCOIN.INFO | Dخطر | AL-2022-1001 | not examined | not examined | — | 2022-01-20 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| athloscapitalinvest.com, fxfuturetrade.net, dts-trade.com, fax.trade, circlemarketfx.com, admiralmarket.net, kulanient.com, eliteglobalfx.com, elitefxgo.com, mavqeris.com, fasatgh.com, gosuncm.com, lyreasf.com, yondaris.pro | Dخطر | AL-2025-1007 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-05-20 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| greymax.net, finotivefunding.com | Dخطر | AL-2025-1008 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-07-21 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| tradeupyourlife.co/es/nvi/v1/lakmw/ & tradingupyourlife.com/es/v8/jdkas/#formbox | Dخطر | AL-2025-1011 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-08-28 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| deltatradingcorp.com | Dخطر | AL-2025-1013 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-09-22 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Oribit X Trading FX | Dخطر | AL-2026-1001 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-21 | 2026-10-30 |
|---|
| maxluxurymarketing.com / Maxluxury Marketing | Dخطر | AL-2026-1008 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| tradeassetlimited.com | Dخطر | AL-2026-1009 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Bit Trade Master / bittrademaster.com | Dخطر | AL-2026-1010 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| BITRUMARKET | Dخطر | AL-2026-1020 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-26 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| DriveWithMettle / CoveredByWise / SpareSafety / WeAreMotorguard | Dخطر | AL-2026-1021 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-27 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| New World XM | Dخطر | BW-2001 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | United States (address given) | FCA | 2026-07-20 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| ultimatefluxpro.com | Dخطر | BW-2002 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-07-23 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| intglobalcu.com | Dخطر | BW-2003 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | United States (address given) | FCA | 2026-07-22 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| admin.aegionmountain.comمدرج أيضًا باسم aegionmountain.com | Dخطر | BW-2004 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-07-22 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| asset-finnans.com | Dخطر | BW-2005 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | United Kingdom (address given) | FCA | 2026-07-24 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Goldcapitalinvestment | Dخطر | BW-2006 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | Not disclosed | FCA | 2025-10-16 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| www.moravialimited.comمدرج أيضًا باسم Moravia Limited | Dخطر | BW-2007 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | Not disclosed | FCA | 2025-12-12 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Cmglobalmarket | Dخطر | BW-2008 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | Not disclosed | FCA | 2025-11-06 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| UNIQUEMF | Dخطر | BW-2009 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-04-10 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| FORTICRYPTO | Dخطر | BW-2010 | شركة غير مرخَّصة | Not disclosed | FCA | 2026-03-30 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Elite Financial Group Ltd. | Wتحذير | AL-2023-1001 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Elite Financial Markets | Wتحذير | AL-2023-1002 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| CryptorateFX Ltd. | Wتحذير | AL-2023-1003 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| CryptoBanxaTrade | Wتحذير | AL-2023-1006 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Crypto Banxa Pro Trade | Wتحذير | AL-2023-1007 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Coingate ForexPro | Wتحذير | AL-2023-1008 | not examined | not examined | — | 2023-06-12 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| AscendEX | Wتحذير | AL-2025-1006 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-05-27 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| G-P Ltd. | Wتحذير | AL-2025-1010 | not examined | not examined | — | 2025-05-29 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| https://www.chenguanginvestment.com/ | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1002 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-12 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Aurum / Aurum Foundation Limited | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1003 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-22 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| China Financial Compliance | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1004 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Eunoia Market (eunoiamarket.com) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1006 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-16 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| OakshireTrustAI (au.geyser-sparrow.com) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1007 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-16 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Pkhouse / PkhouseHK | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1011 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-23 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| https://cifsf.cc/ | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1012 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-26 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| https://www.guoxinassetgroup.com | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1013 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-06-26 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| ShakePn (piaocool.com) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1014 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| AI Pro App (aumarketstoday.com) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1015 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| Zurich Group Markets (zurichgroupmarkets.com) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1016 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-31 |
|---|
| AI Headlines / aiapp-ch-autoprofit.com | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1017 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-09-17 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Corpholding / corpholding.com | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1019 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-09-18 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Axial | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1024 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-07-07 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| EClink | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1025 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-07-09 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Velion Group (veliongroup-ltd.com) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1026 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Velion Group (area.vll-grp.com) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1027 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Monaro Bondleigh (monarobondleigh.net) | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1028 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-10-19 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| FINEX Institut GmbH / finexinstitut.de | Wتحذير | AL-2026-1029 | not examined | not examined | — | 2026-09-18 | 2026-11-04 |
|---|
| Decode Globalمدرج أيضًا باسم Decode Capital Pty Ltd, Decode Global Limited | Wتحذير | BW-1117 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, VFSC, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Derivمدرج أيضًا باسم Deriv Investments (Europe) Limited, Deriv (BVI) Ltd | Wتحذير | BW-1118 | وسيط مرخَّص | Malta | MFSA, BVI FSC, CIMA, FSC Mauritius, VFSC, Labuan FSA, None (SVG FSA does not regulate forex) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| M4Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Harindale Ltd, Oryx Finance Limited | Wتحذير | BW-1157 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Taurexمدرج أيضًا باسم Taurex Limited, Taurex Global Limited | Wتحذير | BW-1179 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Kingdom | FCA, FSA Seychelles, Capital Market Authority (CMA) UAE, formerly SCA, Bank of Sierra Leone, None (SVG FSA company registration only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Trading 212مدرج أيضًا باسم Trading 212 UK Ltd, Trading 212 Markets Ltd | Wتحذير | BW-1189 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| VT Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم VT Global Pty Ltd, VT Markets Limited | Wتحذير | BW-1194 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Zero Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم ZERO Securities Pty Ltd (trading as ZERO Markets), Zero Markets (NZ) Limited | Wتحذير | BW-1199 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, FMA New Zealand (FSP register), FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| SublimeFXمدرج أيضًا باسم sublimefx.com, sublimefx.ca | Wتحذير | BW-3001 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Sway Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم swaymarkets.com | Wتحذير | BW-3002 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| TruBlueFXمدرج أيضًا باسم TruBlue FX, Ares Global Ltd., trubluefx.biz | Wتحذير | BW-3003 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| NASDAQK Limitedمدرج أيضًا باسم nasdaqkfx.com | Wتحذير | BW-3004 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| ElixirVest Ltd.مدرج أيضًا باسم elixirvest.com | Wتحذير | BW-3005 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Forex4Money Trading Ltd.مدرج أيضًا باسم Forex International Gain, forex4money.com | Wتحذير | BW-3006 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Ox Securitiesمدرج أيضًا باسم OX Securities Limited (SV), oxsecurities.com | Wتحذير | BW-3007 | كيان غير مسجَّل | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2025-05-29 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Global Buck Investمدرج أيضًا باسم globalbuckinvest.com | Wتحذير | BW-3008 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| PO Trade Ltd.مدرج أيضًا باسم m.po.life | Wتحذير | BW-3009 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Stealth Finexمدرج أيضًا باسم stealthfinex.com | Wتحذير | BW-3010 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Forexcellsمدرج أيضًا باسم Forexcell, ForeXcells MKT Limited, Forexcells Markets Ltd., AbileXAG | Wتحذير | BW-3011 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Abnas Global Corp.مدرج أيضًا باسم Abnas Global PLC, Abnas Global Securities Co. Ltd., abnasglobal.cc | Wتحذير | BW-3012 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2025-05-29 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| AAFX Trading | Wتحذير | BW-3013 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2017-04-25 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| 1Billion Forex | Wتحذير | BW-3014 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2017-04-25 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| 24OptionForexمدرج أيضًا باسم 24OptionForex Investment Group | Wتحذير | BW-3015 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2023-06-12 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| 33Option | Wتحذير | BW-3016 | كيان غير مسجَّل | Not disclosed | CFTC | 2017-04-25 | 2026-08-06 |
|---|
| Kwakol Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Kwakol Markets Limited (company registration) | Wتحذير | BW-3039 | وسيط مرخَّص | Nigeria (marketing claims US/HK/NG/AU offices) | None verified | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| T4Tradeمدرج أيضًا باسم Tradeco Limited | Wتحذير | BW-3042 | وسيط مرخَّص | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Pepperstone Markets Limitedمدرج أيضًا باسم Pepperstone Limited, Pepperstone Group Limited | Cحذر | BW-1001 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya), Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Securities Commission of The Bahamas | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| IC Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم International Capital Markets Pty Ltd, IC Markets (EU) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1002 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| XM Global Limitedمدرج أيضًا باسم Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd, XM Global Limited | Cحذر | BW-1003 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| OANDAمدرج أيضًا باسم OANDA Corporation, OANDA Europe Limited | Cحذر | BW-1004 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FxPro Global Markets Limitedمدرج أيضًا باسم FxPro UK Limited, FxPro Financial Services Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1006 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| eToroمدرج أيضًا باسم eToro (UK) Ltd, eToro (Europe) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1007 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Exnessمدرج أيضًا باسم Exness (Cy) Ltd, Exness Global Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1008 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| AvaTradeمدرج أيضًا باسم AVA Trade EU Ltd, Ava Capital Markets Australia | Cحذر | BW-1009 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Central Bank of Ireland | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Plus500مدرج أيضًا باسم Plus500UK Ltd, Plus500CY Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1010 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ActivTradesمدرج أيضًا باسم ActivTrades PLC, ActivTrades Europe SA | Cحذر | BW-1101 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Admiralsمدرج أيضًا باسم Admiral Markets UK Ltd, Admirals Europe Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1102 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ADSSمدرج أيضًا باسم ADS Securities L.L.C - S.P.C, ADS Securities London Limited | Cحذر | BW-1103 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Arab Emirates | Capital Market Authority (CMA) UAE, formerly SCA, FCA (authorisation ended) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Alpariمدرج أيضًا باسم Parlance Trading Ltd (reg. HY00423015) | Cحذر | BW-1104 | وسيط مرخَّص | Comoros (Mohéli) | Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Comoros | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| AMarketsمدرج أيضًا باسم AMarkets LTD, AMarkets LLC | Cحذر | BW-1105 | وسيط مرخَّص | Comoros (Mwali) | Mwali International Services Authority (MISA), Comoros, None — Cook Islands company registration only (LLC14486/2023), None — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only (22567 BC 2015) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| ATFXمدرج أيضًا باسم AT Global Markets (UK) Limited, AT Global Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1106 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Axiمدرج أيضًا باسم AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd, Axi Financial Services (UK) Limited | Cحذر | BW-1107 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Axioryمدرج أيضًا باسم Axiory Global Limited, Tradit Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1108 | وسيط مرخَّص | Belize | FSC Belize, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| BlackBull Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Black Bull Group Limited, BlackBull Group Limited (Seychelles) | Cحذر | BW-1109 | وسيط مرخَّص | New Zealand | FMA New Zealand, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Blueberry (formerly Blueberry Markets)مدرج أيضًا باسم Blueberry Australia Pty Ltd (trading as Blueberry, ABN 67 646 513 797), Blueberry Markets (Mauritius) Ltd (company number 218548) | Cحذر | BW-1110 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, FSC Mauritius, VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Capital.comمدرج أيضًا باسم Capital Com (UK) Limited, Capital Com SV Investments Limited | Cحذر | BW-1111 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Century Financialمدرج أيضًا باسم Century Financial Consultancy LLC | Cحذر | BW-1112 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Arab Emirates | SCA (UAE Securities and Commodities Authority / Capital Market Authority) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| City Indexمدرج أيضًا باسم StoneX Financial Ltd (trading as City Index), StoneX Financial Pty Ltd (trading as City Index) | Cحذر | BW-1114 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CMC Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم CMC Markets UK plc, CMC Spreadbet plc | Cحذر | BW-1115 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| CPT Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم CPT Markets UK Limited, CPT Markets Limited | Cحذر | BW-1116 | وسيط مرخَّص | UK | FCA, FSC Belize, FSCA South Africa, Capital Market Authority, UAE (as named by the broker) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| D Prime (formerly Doo Prime)مدرج أيضًا باسم RKX Financial UK Limited (formerly Doo Clearing Limited), Doo Financial Australia Limited | Cحذر | BW-1119 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Kingdom | FCA, ASIC, SEC / FINRA (US broker-dealer, group affiliate), FSA Seychelles, VFSC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| easyMarketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Easy Forex Trading Ltd, easyMarkets Pty Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1121 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, ASIC, FSA Seychelles, BVI FSC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Eightcapمدرج أيضًا باسم Eightcap Pty Ltd, Eightcap Group Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1122 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Equitiمدرج أيضًا باسم Equiti Capital UK Limited, Equiti Global Markets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1123 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Erranteمدرج أيضًا باسم Notely Trading Ltd, Errante Securities (Seychelles) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1124 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Exclusive Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Exclusive Markets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1125 | وسيط مرخَّص | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| FBSمدرج أيضًا باسم Tradestone Ltd, FBS Markets Inc. | Cحذر | BW-1126 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, FSC Belize | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Fondexمدرج أيضًا باسم TopFX Ltd, TopFX Global Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1127 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Markets4you (formerly Forex4you)مدرج أيضًا باسم E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc., Trade4you International | Cحذر | BW-1128 | وسيط مرخَّص | British Virgin Islands | FSC British Virgin Islands, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Fortradeمدرج أيضًا باسم Fortrade Ltd, Fortrade Canada Limited | Cحذر | BW-1129 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Kingdom | FCA, CIRO, ASIC, CySEC, DFSA, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FP Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم First Prudential Markets Pty Ltd, First Prudential Markets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1130 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FreshForexمدرج أيضًا باسم Riston Capital Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1131 | وسيط مرخَّص | St Vincent and the Grenadines | None — St Vincent and the Grenadines company registration only (20623 BC 2012) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Fusion Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd, Fusion Markets International | Cحذر | BW-1132 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, FSA Seychelles, VFSC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXCMمدرج أيضًا باسم Stratos Markets Limited (trading as FXCM), Stratos Europe Limited (trading as FXCM) | Cحذر | BW-1133 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXGT.comمدرج أيضًا باسم GT Global Ltd (Seychelles registration 8421720-1), GT IO Markets (Pty) Ltd (registration 2015/059344/07) | Cحذر | BW-1134 | وسيط مرخَّص | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, FSCA, VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXOpenمدرج أيضًا باسم FXOpen Ltd (FXOpen UK), FXOpen EU Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1135 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXPRIMUSمدرج أيضًا باسم Primus Markets INTL Ltd, Primus Global Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1136 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Polish Financial Supervision Authority | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXTMمدرج أيضًا باسم ForexTime UK Limited, ForexTime Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1137 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Global Primeمدرج أيضًا باسم FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd (ABN 74 146 086 017), Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited, trading as Global Prime FX (company number 40256) | Cحذر | BW-1138 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GO Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم GO Markets Pty Ltd, GO Markets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1139 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Grand Capitalمدرج أيضًا باسم Grand Capital Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1140 | وسيط مرخَّص | Union of the Comoros | MISA (Mwali International Services Authority, Comoros) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Gulf Brokersمدرج أيضًا باسم Octrado Ltd (formerly Gulf Brokers Ltd) | Cحذر | BW-1141 | وسيط مرخَّص | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Hantec Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Hantec Markets Limited, Hantec Markets Limited (Mauritius) | Cحذر | BW-1142 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| HF Markets (SV) Ltdمدرج أيضًا باسم HF Markets (UK) Ltd, HF Markets (Europe) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1143 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| HYCMمدرج أيضًا باسم HYCM Capital Markets (UK) Limited, HYCM Capital Markets (DIFC) Limited | Cحذر | BW-1144 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| InstaForexمدرج أيضًا باسم Instant Trading EU Ltd (reg. HE 266937) | Cحذر | BW-1146 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| IQ Optionمدرج أيضًا باسم IQOption Europe Ltd (listed by CySEC as IQBroker Europe Ltd, ex IQOption Europe Ltd), Sky Ladder LLC | Cحذر | BW-1148 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, None disclosed (Antigua and Barbuda registration ILLC 004) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| IronFXمدرج أيضًا باسم Notesco UK Limited, Notesco Financial Services Limited (reg. 260651) | Cحذر | BW-1149 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Kingdom | FCA, CySEC, Bermuda registration cited in IronFX terms of business, FSC British Virgin Islands | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| JustMarketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Just Global Markets Ltd (reg. 8427198-1), JustMarkets Ltd (reg. HE 361312) | Cحذر | BW-1151 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Key To Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Key To Markets International Ltd, Key To Markets Limited | Cحذر | BW-1152 | وسيط مرخَّص | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, FCA (permissions no longer active) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Land Primeمدرج أيضًا باسم Land Prime Ltd, Land Prime (SVG) | Cحذر | BW-1153 | وسيط مرخَّص | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, None — St Vincent and the Grenadines IBC registration only (23627 IBC 2016) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Libertexمدرج أيضًا باسم Indication Investments Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1154 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| LiteFinanceمدرج أيضًا باسم LiteFinance Global LLC (SVG reg. 931 LLC 2021), LiteFinance Investment Limited (reg. 178302) | Cحذر | BW-1155 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| LMAX Globalمدرج أيضًا باسم LMAX Limited, LMAX Broker Europe Limited | Cحذر | BW-1156 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Markets.comمدرج أيضًا باسم Safecap Investments Limited, Markets South Africa (Pty) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1158 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Milton Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Milton Global Ltd, Milton Markets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1159 | وسيط مرخَّص | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, None — Saint Lucia company registration only (2023-00166) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Moneta Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Moneta Markets Capital Ltd, Moneta Markets South Africa (Pty) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1160 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| NAGAمدرج أيضًا باسم NAGA Markets Europe Ltd, NAGA Capital Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1161 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| NinjaTraderمدرج أيضًا باسم NinjaTrader Clearing, LLC | Cحذر | BW-1162 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | National Futures Association (US) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| NordFXمدرج أيضًا باسم NordFX LTD (Saint Lucia reg. 2023-00470), Maximus Global LTD | Cحذر | BW-1163 | وسيط مرخَّص | Saint Lucia | None — Saint Lucia company registration only, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Octaمدرج أيضًا باسم Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd, Octa Markets (Pty) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1164 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Orbexمدرج أيضًا باسم Orbex Global Limited, Orbex Limited | Cحذر | BW-1166 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| PU Primeمدرج أيضًا باسم PU Prime Limited (reg. 8426654-1), PU Prime Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1167 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Purple Tradingمدرج أيضًا باسم L.F. Investment Limited, Purple Trading s.r.o. (tied agent) | Cحذر | BW-1168 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| RoboForexمدرج أيضًا باسم RoboForex Ltd, RoboMarkets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1170 | وسيط مرخَّص | Belize | FSC Belize, CySEC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Scope Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم SM Capital Markets Ltd, Scope Markets Global Limited | Cحذر | BW-1172 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius, FSCA South Africa, FSC Belize, CMA Kenya | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Skillingمدرج أيضًا باسم Skilling Ltd, Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1173 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Spreadexمدرج أيضًا باسم Spreadex Limited | Cحذر | BW-1174 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Squared Financialمدرج أيضًا باسم Squared Financial (CY) Ltd, SQ Sey Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1175 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC (licence under voluntary renunciation), None confirmed — named in a CySEC settlement decision | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| STARTRADERمدرج أيضًا باسم STARTRADER Limited (reg. 8427362-1), STARTRADER International Pty Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1176 | وسيط مرخَّص | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, FSCA, ASIC, CMA (UAE), FSC Mauritius, FCA, None — Cyprus company registration (payment facilitation only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Swissquoteمدرج أيضًا باسم Swissquote Bank Ltd, Swissquote Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1177 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain), Monetary Authority of Singapore | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| TF Global Markets (STL) Limitedمدرج أيضًا باسم TF Global Markets (Aust) Pty Ltd, TF Global Markets (UK) Limited | Cحذر | BW-1180 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ThreeTraderمدرج أيضًا باسم ThreeTrader Global Limited, ThreeTrader Global (MU) Pty Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1181 | وسيط مرخَّص | Vanuatu | VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Tickmill Ltdمدرج أيضًا باسم Tickmill UK Ltd, Tickmill Europe Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1182 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09 |
|---|
| TIOmarketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Tio Markets UK Limited (company number 06592025), TRADE I.O Ltd (Seychelles company 810608-1) | Cحذر | BW-1183 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Kingdom | FCA, FSA Seychelles, MISA (Mwali International Services Authority, Comoros), None (SVG company registration only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TitanFXمدرج أيضًا باسم Titan FX Limited, Atlantic Markets Limited | Cحذر | BW-1184 | وسيط مرخَّص | Vanuatu | VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), BVI Financial Services Commission, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TMGMمدرج أيضًا باسم Trademax Australia Limited, Trademax Global Limited | Cحذر | BW-1185 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Trade Nationمدرج أيضًا باسم Trade Nation Financial UK Ltd, Trade Nation Australia Pty Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1186 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Traders Trustمدرج أيضًا باسم TTCM Traders Capital Limited (company number 54135), TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets Ltd (company number 250591) | Cحذر | BW-1187 | وسيط مرخَّص | Seychelles | FSA Seychelles, CySEC (licence surrendered — voluntary renunciation) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Trive Financialمدرج أيضًا باسم Trive Financial Services Ltd, Trive South Africa (Pty) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1190 | وسيط مرخَّص | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, FSCA South Africa, MFSA Malta, ASIC, FSC British Virgin Islands | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Ultima Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Ultima Markets (Mauritius) Ltd, Ultima Markets (Pty) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1191 | وسيط مرخَّص | Mauritius | FSC Mauritius, FSCA, FCA, None — Estonian company registration (payment facilitation only) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Valutradesمدرج أيضًا باسم Valutrades Limited, Valutrades (Seychelles) Limited | Cحذر | BW-1192 | وسيط مرخَّص | UK | FCA, FSA Seychelles | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Vantageمدرج أيضًا باسم Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd, Vantage Global Prime LLP | Cحذر | BW-1193 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Weltradeمدرج أيضًا باسم Weltrade Ltd (Saint Lucia IBC reg. 2023-00055), Weltrade SA (PTY) Ltd (reg. 2019/334947/07) | Cحذر | BW-1195 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Windsor Brokersمدرج أيضًا باسم WB Trade EU Ltd, Windsor Brokers International Ltd | Cحذر | BW-1196 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| XS.comمدرج أيضًا باسم XS Prime Ltd (Australian company number 141 194 934), XS Markets Ltd (Cyprus registration HE 386563) | Cحذر | BW-1197 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, CySEC, FSCA, UAE Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA), FSA Seychelles, Labuan FSA, FSC Mauritius | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| AAAFxمدرج أيضًا باسم Triple A Experts Investment Services Single Member S.A., Zulu Trading Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3017 | وسيط مرخَّص | Greece | HCMC, FSCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| ACY Securitiesمدرج أيضًا باسم ACY Securities Pty Ltd, ACY Securities SA Pty Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3018 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| AETOS Capital Groupمدرج أيضًا باسم AETOS Capital Group Pty Ltd, AETOS Capital Group (UK) Limited | Cحذر | BW-3019 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, FCA, CIMA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Alchemy Markets (Malta)مدرج أيضًا باسم Crestmark Trading Ltd, Alchemy International Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3020 | وسيط مرخَّص | Malta | MFSA, FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| ATC Brokersمدرج أيضًا باسم ATC Brokers Limited, ATC Brokers Limited | Cحذر | BW-3021 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| AUS Globalمدرج أيضًا باسم AUS GLOBAL FINANCIAL (AU) PTY. LTD., AUS PRIME EUROPE LIMITED (AC Markets (Europe) Ltd) | Cحذر | BW-3022 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, CySEC, FSCA, SCA (UAE), FSC Mauritius | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| City Credit Capitalمدرج أيضًا باسم City Credit Capital (UK) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3023 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Kingdom | FCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| CommexFXمدرج أيضًا باسم CommexFX Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3024 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| DeltaStockمدرج أيضًا باسم Deltastock AD | Cحذر | BW-3025 | وسيط مرخَّص | Bulgaria | FSC Bulgaria | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Eurotraderمدرج أيضًا باسم Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltd, Eurotrade International Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3026 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, FSC Mauritius | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXCCمدرج أيضًا باسم FX Central Clearing Ltd, Central Clearing Ltd (KM) | Cحذر | BW-3028 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXDDمدرج أيضًا باسم Triton Capital Markets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3029 | وسيط مرخَّص | Malta | MFSA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXGMمدرج أيضًا باسم Depaho Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3030 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FXPIGمدرج أيضًا باسم Prime Intermarket Group Asia Pacific Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3031 | وسيط مرخَّص | Vanuatu | VFSC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| GKFX / GKEuropeمدرج أيضًا باسم AKFX Financial Services Ltd, Trive Financial Services UK Limited (formerly GKFX Financial Services Ltd) | Cحذر | BW-3032 | وسيط مرخَّص | Malta | MFSA, FCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Global GTمدرج أيضًا باسم GT IO Markets (Pty) Ltd, 360 Degrees Markets Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3033 | وسيط مرخَّص | South Africa | FSCA, FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| iFOREXمدرج أيضًا باسم iCFD Limited, Formula Investment House Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3034 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| INFINOXمدرج أيضًا باسم INFINOX Capital Limited, Infinox Financial Consultants L.L.C S.O.C | Cحذر | BW-3035 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| JFD Brokersمدرج أيضًا باسم JFD Group Ltd, JFD Overseas Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3036 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, VFSC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Khwezi Tradeمدرج أيضًا باسم AT Global Markets SA (Pty) Ltd (formerly Khwezi Financial Services, trading as Khwezi Trade) | Cحذر | BW-3037 | وسيط مرخَّص | South Africa | FSCA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| KVB Kunlun (KVB)مدرج أيضًا باسم KVB Global Markets Pty Ltd, PT KVB Futures Indonesia (d/h. PT Sagafx Sukses Berjangka) | Cحذر | BW-3038 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, BAPPEBTI | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| LegacyFXمدرج أيضًا باسم Foris Capital CY Ltd (ex A.N. Allnew Investments Ltd) | Cحذر | BW-3040 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| OneRoyalمدرج أيضًا باسم Royal Financial Trading Pty Ltd, Royal Financial Trading (CY) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3041 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC, CySEC, VFSC, FSA SVG (company registration only) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TopFXمدرج أيضًا باسم TopFX Ltd, TopFX Global Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3043 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC, FSA Seychelles | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| TRADE.comمدرج أيضًا باسم Lead Capital Global Ltd, Trade Capital Markets (TCM) Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3044 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 2026-09-02 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| UFXمدرج أيضًا باسم Reliantco Investments Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3045 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| XGLOBAL Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم ABF Trade EU Limited (formerly X Global Markets Ltd) | Cحذر | BW-3046 | وسيط مرخَّص | Cyprus | CySEC | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Xtradeمدرج أيضًا باسم Up Trend Ltd, Xtrade International Ltd | Cحذر | BW-3047 | وسيط مرخَّص | Bulgaria | FSC Bulgaria, FSC Belize, FSA Seychelles, FSCA, Offshore Finance Authority of Anjouan (Comoros) | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| FOREX.comمدرج أيضًا باسم GAIN Capital, StoneX Group | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1005 | وسيط مرخَّص | United States | CFTC / NFA, FCA, ASIC, CIRO, CIMA | — | 2026-08-04 |
|---|
| Charles Schwab Futures and Forexمدرج أيضًا باسم Charles Schwab Futures and Forex LLC | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1113 | وسيط مرخَّص | United States | CFTC / NFA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Dukascopyمدرج أيضًا باسم Dukascopy Bank SA, Dukascopy Europe IBS AS | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1120 | وسيط مرخَّص | Switzerland | FINMA, Latvijas Banka (Bank of Latvia) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| IG Groupمدرج أيضًا باسم IG Markets Limited, IG Index Limited | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1145 | وسيط مرخَّص | UK | FCA, FCA, BaFin, FINMA, ASIC, MAS, NFA/CFTC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Interactive Brokersمدرج أيضًا باسم Interactive Brokers LLC, Interactive Brokers (U.K.) Limited | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1147 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| IUX.comمدرج أيضًا باسم IUX Markets AU Pty Ltd, IUX Markets ZA (Pty) Ltd | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1150 | وسيط مرخَّص | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | 2026-08-20 | 2026-10 |
|---|
| One Financial Marketsمدرج أيضًا باسم Axi Financial Services (UK) Limited (formerly C B Financial Services Ltd, trading as One Financial Markets) | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1165 | وسيط مرخَّص | UK | FCA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Rakuten Securities Australiaمدرج أيضًا باسم Rakuten Securities Australia Pty Ltd (ABN 99 153 803 804), renamed AT Global Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd on 17 January 2024 | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1169 | وسيط مرخَّص | Australia | ASIC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| Saxo Bankمدرج أيضًا باسم Saxo Bank A/S, Saxo Capital Markets UK Ltd | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1171 | وسيط مرخَّص | Denmark | Danish FSA (Finanstilsynet), FCA, FINMA, MAS, FSA Japan, ASIC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-15 |
|---|
| tastyfxمدرج أيضًا باسم tastyfx, LLC (formerly IG US LLC) | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1178 | وسيط مرخَّص | United States | CFTC / NFA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| TradeStation Globalمدرج أيضًا باسم TradeStation International Ltd | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1188 | وسيط مرخَّص | United Kingdom | FCA | 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 |
|---|
| XTBمدرج أيضًا باسم XTB S.A., XTB Limited | Vمتحقق منه | BW-1198 | وسيط مرخَّص | Poland | KNF, FCA, CySEC | 2026-08-20 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Fineco Bankمدرج أيضًا باسم FinecoBank Banca Fineco S.p.A., FinecoBank Banca Fineco S.p.A. | Vمتحقق منه | BW-3027 | وسيط مرخَّص | Italy | Bank of Italy, FCA, PRA | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-06 |
|---|
| Admiral Markets UK Ltd | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Magyar Nemzeti Bank (Hungary) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Afrifocus Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AJ Bell | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AKD Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Allaria Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Ally Invest | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Alpha FX | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AMP Futures | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | National Futures Association (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Angel One | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Arif Habib Limited | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| あさひマーケッツ | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Avanza | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Finansinspektionen (Sweden) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| AXYS Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Balanz | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Banchile Corredores de Bolsa | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Blueberry | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Bright Smart Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| BTG Pactual | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Bualuang Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Bull Market Brokers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CapTrader | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Germany) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| CardinalStone Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Nigeria) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| セントラル短資FX | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| CFI | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Charles Schwab | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Chief Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Cocos Capital | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CommSec | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| CSL Stockbrokers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Nigeria) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| D Prime | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Darwinex | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DBG Markets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DBS Vickers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DEGIRO | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DMM.com証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| DNA Markets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Dyer & Blair Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| E*TRADE | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Edward Jones | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ELANA Trading | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Supervision Commission (Bulgaria) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Faida Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Fidelity | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Finansia Syrus Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Firstrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| flatex | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| FOREX EXCHANGE | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GAIN Global Markets Inc. | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cayman Islands Monetary Authority | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXブロードネット | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| FXGT | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa), Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| FXT | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ゴールデンウェイ・ジャパン | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Fxview | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 外為どっとコム | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 外為ファイネスト | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 外為オンライン | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GBM | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Genghis Capital | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Capital Markets Authority (Kenya) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| GMOクリック証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| GMO外貨 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Hargreaves Lansdown | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| ひまわり証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ヒロセ通商 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Hong Leong Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| あい証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| ICICI Direct | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| IG International Limited | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| アイネット証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| InnovestX Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Interactive Investor | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| インヴァスト証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| IOL invertironline | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Jefferies | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| JFD | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| JFX | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Just2Trade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Kasikorn Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Kenanga Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| KGI Asia | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Kiatnakin Phatra Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Krungsri Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| KTrade Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| LarrainVial | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Liberator Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Longbridge | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Malacca Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| 松井証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Maybank Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Monetary Authority of Singapore | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Meristem Stockbrokers | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Nigeria) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Merrill Edge | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Mitrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Momentum Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Monex Boom | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| マネックス証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| マネースクエア | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Moomoo | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| 三菱UFJ eスマート証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| MultiBank Group | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Vanuatu Financial Services Commission, British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission, Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Nordnet | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Finansinspektionen (Sweden) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Pi Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Portfolio Personal Inversiones | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentina) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| PSG Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Public | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Puente | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| 楽天証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Raymond James | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Renta 4 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| RHB Investment Bank | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities Commission Malaysia | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Robinhood | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| RoboMarkets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| RockGlobal | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Markets Authority (New Zealand) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Saxo | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK), Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| SBI FXトレード | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SBI証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Scalable Capital | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Germany) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Scope Prime | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SelfWealth | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Sharesies | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Markets Authority (New Zealand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SMARTBROKER+ | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Germany) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| SoFi Invest | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| SogoTrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Stake | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Australian Securities and Investments Commission | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| tastytrade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| トレイダーズ証券 | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Services Agency (Japan) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| TradeStation | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | National Futures Association (US), Commodity Futures Trading Commission (US), Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (Spain) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Tradeview Markets | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Cayman Islands Monetary Authority | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| UOB Kay Hian | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US), Monetary Authority of Singapore, Securities and Futures Commission (Hong Kong) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Upstox | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Vanguard Brokerage Services | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Varchev | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Vunani Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Sector Conduct Authority (South Africa) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Webull | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| Wedbush Securities | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| WH SelfInvest | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (Luxembourg) | — | 2026-10 |
|---|
| XP Investimentos | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Yuanta Securities Thailand | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Commission (Thailand) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Zacks Trade | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (US) | — | 2026-09 |
|---|
| Zerodha | Not yet assessed | — | Current register record | not examined | Securities and Exchange Board of India | — | 2026-09 |
|---|