ملف الطرف المقابل · آخر مراجعة 2026-09
Interactive Brokers (institutional prime services) — مزود سيولة مؤسسي
This record indicates potential gaps in published information regarding regulatory details.
Interactive Brokers LLC · Greenwich, Connecticut, USAدرجة الأدلة 79/100
الترخيص، مقروء حرفياً
| الجهة التنظيمية | رقم الترخيص | الولاية القضائية | مستوى | المصدر |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SEC/FINRA | CRD 36418 (SEC 8-47257) | USA | tier-1 | افتح المصدر ↗ |
| FCA | غير متحقق | UK | tier-1 | افتح المصدر ↗ |
| Central Bank of Ireland | C423427 | Ireland | tier-1 | افتح المصدر ↗ |
| ASIC | 453554 | Australia | tier-1 | افتح المصدر ↗ |
| SFC (HK) | غير متحقق | Hong Kong | tier-1 | افتح المصدر ↗ |
| MAS (Singapore) | CMS100917 | Singapore | tier-1 | افتح المصدر ↗ |
| CIRO (Canada) | غير متحقق | Canada | tier-1 | افتح المصدر ↗ |
تصنيف الفئات يتبع نفس مقياس سجل التجزئة: tier-2 يعني رقابة حقيقية وفصل أموال العملاء، دون صندوق تعويض المستثمرين — لا تقرأه أبداً على أنه حماية tier-1.
المخاطر المتبقية على الطرف المقابل
Unpublished FCA registration number
The FCA number for Interactive Brokers (U.K.) Limited is not published on their site.
المصدر: firm disclosures page
Founding year not stated
The founding year of Interactive Brokers LLC is not stated on the fetched pages.
المصدر: firm disclosures page
سجل الادعاءات
ادعاءات محددة بما يكفي لتُدحَض — وأخرى تبقى قياساً من المنصة نفسها.
ادعاءات قابلة للاختبار
- Footer register statements: Interactive Brokers LLC is a member NYSE-FINRA-SIPC, regulated by the US SEC and the CFTC; Interactive Brokers Canada Inc. is a CIRO/CIPF member; Interactive Brokers (U.K.) Limited is authorised and regulated by the FCA
- Interactive Brokers Ireland Limited regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland (CBI reference C423427, CRO 657406, ICS member); IB Australia AFSL 453554 (ABN 98 166 929 568); IB Hong Kong regulated by the SFC; IB Securities Japan regulated by Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Registration No. 187); IB Singapore licensed by MAS (Licence No. CMS100917)
- BrokerCheck register: Interactive Brokers LLC CRD 36418, SEC 8-47257, status ACTIVE
- Institutional account minimum and client billing are published fee items; introducing-broker programme offered on the main site
ادعاءات لا يمكننا التحقق منها من الخارج
- Financial-strength and execution-quality marketing statements on the homepage are the firm's own characterisations
النطاق والتغطية
| فئات الأصول | مراكز البيانات | الاتصال | العملاء المقبولون | مرفوضون صراحة |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stocks, Options, Futures, Currencies (FX), Bonds, Funds | Institutions, Financial advisors, Proprietary trading groups, Hedge funds, Introducing brokers ('Launch and scale your brokerage business'), Family offices, Compliance traders |
الشركة التي تنشر فراغها السلبي — ترفض من، غير مرخصة أين — أسهل بكثير في العناية الواجبة. قائمة الرفض تُعامل كإفصاح لا كعيب.