Independent public register · 307 firms on file · 608 legal entities · 52 carry a published regulator noticeREGISTER SYNC 2026-09-01
EnglishEN
pipvet.comBroker Status RegisterReport a broker
CautionRECORD BW-4000LICENSED — WITH A STRUCTURAL CAVEAT

Eurotrader

2 legal entities are on file for this firm, across 2 jurisdictions. The strongest supervision on file is Tier 2.

Caution means: The group holds a licence we could verify, but the record shows a caveat you have to read: an offshore entity in the same structure, a registration that is not a financial licence, or leverage well above tier-1 retail caps.

LAST CHECKED 2026-09-02ENTITIES 02JURISDICTIONS 02BEST TIER T2CONFIDENCE MEDIUMREGISTER SYNC 2026-09-01
Jurisdiction gap — read this before you deposit

Every entity on file is offshore. There is no tier-1 authority supervising the account you would open.

A group can hold a tier-1 licence and still onboard you through an offshore entity in the same structure. The licence protects clients of the entity that holds it — not every client of the brand. Check which company name appears on your own client agreement, then look that company up in the table below.

Entity-by-entity licence record

One row per legal entity in this firm's structure. Numbers are reproduced exactly as published; every row links to the source we read them from.

Legal entityAuthority / registryNumberJurisdictionTierWhat it isSource
Eurotrade Investments RGB LtdCySEC279/15CyprusT2Financial licencecysec.gov.cyhttps://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/entities/investment-firms/cypriot/74970
Eurotrade International LtdFSC MauritiusGB22201125MauritiusT3Financial licenceeurotrader.comhttps://eurotrader.com/about-us

Scroll the register sideways — the entity column stays pinned.

Paste any number above into the named authority's own search. If a number a firm advertises does not return that firm on the authority's register, treat the claim as unverified.

What the record says

Statements of fact drawn from the entities above. Each one is checkable against a source URL in the licence table.

  • F01CySEC register entry 74970 lists Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltd with licence number 279/15 and company registration number 317893.
  • F02The eurotrader.com FAQ/about pages state Eurotrader is a brand name of Eurotrade International Ltd (Mauritius, Business Registration Number 197389 GBC), authorised by the Mauritius FSC as an Investment Dealer under licence GB22201125.
  • F03The CySEC licence 279/15 was granted in 2015 (register suffix /09/2015); the brand states it was founded in 2015.
  • F04Trade name domains cited for the CySEC entity include eurotrader.eu; the current main domain eurotrader.com presents the Mauritius entity for onboarding.

Not verified at last check

Recorded openly rather than filled with a plausible guess. A blank on this register means we could not confirm it on 2026-09-02.

  • not verifiedminDeposit not stated on crawled account pages
  • not verifiedmaxLeverage not verified on a spec page (homepage advertises 1:1000)
  • not verifiedspreadEurusd not stated as an EUR/USD figure on crawled pages
  • not verifiedsegregatedFunds not verified in crawled legal text
  • not verifiednegativeBalanceProtection not verified in crawled legal text
  • not verifiedaccountTypes beyond Raw/Cent/Standard/Demo (e.g. Zero tier) not exhaustively verified

Account conditions on file

As published by the firm. Blank fields were not confirmed.

Incorporated2015
Registered officeLimassol, Cyprus (group); current site HQ block: 3 Emerald Park, Trianon, Quatre Bornes, Mauritius
Minimum depositnot verified
Leverage offerednot verified
Quoted EUR/USD spreadnot verified
Trading systemsMT4 · MT5
Account tiersRaw Spread · Cent · Standard · Demo

Leverage above a tier-1 retail cap is normally only available through an offshore entity. If the figure above is far above 1:30, check which entity is offering it in the licence table.

Sources

Every URL below was read before this record was published.