Independent public register · 307 firms on file · 608 legal entities · 52 carry a published regulator noticeREGISTER SYNC 2026-09-01
EnglishEN
pipvet.comBroker Status RegisterReport a broker
Register/Institutional files/iSAM Securities (formerly IS Prime)

COUNTERPARTY FILE · last re-checked 2026-09

iSAM Securities (formerly IS Prime)institutional liquidity provider

This record reflects ongoing compliance and disclosure considerations for iSAM Securities.

iSAM Securities (UK) Limited · 40 Leadenhall Street, London EC3A 2BJ, UKevidence score 76/100

Licence, read literally

RegulatorLicence numberJurisdictionTierSource
FCA629586UKtier-1open source
SFC Hong KongBOL486Hong Kongtier-1open source
CFTC/NFA (CTA registration)not verifiedUSAtier-1open source
CIMA (Cayman, registered person)not verifiedCayman Islandstier-2open source

Tier classification follows the same scale as the retail register: tier-2 means real supervision and client-money segregation, without an investor compensation scheme — never misread it as tier-1 protection.

Residuals a counterparty carries

2

Unpublished CFTC/NFA registration number

The CFTC/NFA registration number for iSAM Securities is not published.

Source: firm disclosures page

Founding year not disclosed

iSAM Securities' founding year is not stated on their own pages.

Source: firm disclosures page

The claims ledger

Claims specific enough to be falsified — and the ones that remain the venue's own measurement.

Testable claims

  • iSAM Securities (UK) Limited is authorised and regulated by the FCA, Firm Reference Number 629586 (company 09112124, 40 Leadenhall Street, London EC3A 2BJ) — own site footer
  • iSAM Securities (HK) Limited is authorised and regulated by the SFC, holding a Type 3 Regulated Activity (Leveraged Foreign Exchange Trading) licence, CE No. BOL486 — own site footer
  • iSAM Securities Limited (Cayman) is a CIMA-registered person and registered with the CFTC as a commodity trading advisor and NFA member — own site footer
  • iSAM Securities (UK) Limited is exempt from holding an Australian AFSL (ARBN 632 372 993) — own site footer

Claims we cannot verify from outside

    Perimeter and coverage

    Asset classesVenuesConnectivityClients acceptedExplicitly refused
    FX spotInstitutional clients, Trading venues, Banks and brokers (prime services)

    A firm that publishes its own negative space — who it refuses, where it is not licensed — is materially easier to diligence than one that doesn't. The refusal list is treated here as disclosure, not as a defect.