Finalto — institutional liquidity provider
Finalto Financial Services Limited · London, GB
- evidence score
- 91/100
Licence, read literally
| Regulator | Licence number | Jurisdiction | Tier | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Conduct Authority (UK) | 481853 · authorised · checked 2026-09 | GB | T1 | open source |
Tier classification follows the same scale as the retail register: tier-2 means real supervision and client-money segregation, without an investor compensation scheme — never misread it as tier-1 protection.
Residuals a counterparty carries
1
- R01
Firm age not disclosed
The founding date of Finalto Financial Services Limited is not stated on their website.
Source: own about-us page
The claims ledger
Claims specific enough to be falsified — and the ones that remain the venue's own measurement.
Testable claims
- Three data centres: New York, London and Singapore (own liquidity page)
Claims we cannot verify from outside
- "Direct Tier-1 bank connectivity" and "ultra-low latency" — own liquidity-page marketing without disclosed metrics
Perimeter and coverage
- Asset classes
- FX: yes, Metals: yes, Indices: yes, Commodities: yes, Crypto: yes
- Venues
- not examined
- Connectivity
- FIX API: yes, MetaTrader 4 bridge: yes, MetaTrader 5 bridge: yes, rest_api: yes, third_party_api_bridge: yes, clearvision: yes, colocation_ld4_ny4_sg3: yes
- Clients accepted
- regulated_broker, financial_institution, family_office, hedge_fund, professional_trader, prop_trading_house, asset_manager
- Explicitly refused
- not examined
A firm that publishes its own negative space — who it refuses, where it is not licensed — is materially easier to diligence than one that doesn't. The refusal list is treated here as disclosure, not as a defect.