Skip to main content
pipvet.comBroker Status Register
Report a broker
Independent

This register is not a regulator. Every status links to the regulator's own notice or register entry.

341 firms on file · 202 identified entity records 73 carry a published regulator notice

COUNTERPARTY FILE · last re-checked 2026-09

B2Prime — institutional liquidity provider

The entity operates under multiple licenses but lacks certain disclosures, warranting cautious consideration.

B2B Prime Services SC Ltd · Limassol, Cyprus (B2B Prime Services EU Ltd registered office, Liberty Tower, Mesa Geitonia)

evidence score
80/100

Licence, read literally

RegulatorLicence numberJurisdictionTierSource
CySEC370/18CyprusT2open source
FSA SeychellesSD 192SeychellesT3open source
FSC MauritiusC117017139MauritiusT2open source
DFSAF009446UAE (DIFC)T1open source
FSCA54191South AfricaT2open source
SCB BahamasSIA-F259 / DARE-DAB-034BahamasT2open source
Tier classification follows the same scale as the retail register: tier-2 means real supervision and client-money segregation, without an investor compensation scheme — never misread it as tier-1 protection.

Residuals a counterparty carries

2

  1. R01

    Unpublished client refusal data

    No explicit refusal statement found regarding clients served.

    Source: firm disclosures page

  2. R02

    Founding year not disclosed

    The founding year of B2Prime is not stated on its own pages.

    Source: firm disclosures page

The claims ledger

Claims specific enough to be falsified — and the ones that remain the venue's own measurement.

Testable claims

  • B2B Prime Services EU Ltd is authorised and regulated by CySEC under licence 370/18 (company registration HE357630) — own legal page, verifiable against CySEC register
  • B2B Prime Services SC Ltd holds Seychelles Securities Dealer licence SD 192 — own legal page, confirmed present on the FSA Seychelles capital-markets register (fsaseychelles.sc/regulated-entities/capital-markets)
  • B2B Prime Services MENA Limited is authorised by DFSA under licence F009446 (DIFC) — own legal page
  • B2B Prime Services (Mauritius) holds FSC licence C117017139 issued 12 November 2021 — own legal page

Claims we cannot verify from outside

    Perimeter and coverage

    Asset classes
    FX, Metals, Indices, Commodities, Crypto
    Venues
    Connectivity
    MT4, MT5, FIX API
    Clients accepted
    Brokers, Institutional clients
    Explicitly refused
    A firm that publishes its own negative space — who it refuses, where it is not licensed — is materially easier to diligence than one that doesn't. The refusal list is treated here as disclosure, not as a defect.